Staff Directory

Browse: None | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
Namesort descending E-mail Phone Title Department
Erik Dean Saran esaran@umich.edu 734-764-9361 Cataloger, Resource Description Unit Technical Services
Kate MacDougall Saylor kmacdoug@umich.edu 734-936-1394 Health Sciences Informationist Taubman Health Sciences Library
Feyza Sayman feyza@umich.edu 734-764-7532 Turkish Studies Specialist International Studies
Paul Frederick Schaffner pfs@umich.edu 734-647-1824 Manager of e-text production, DCC Digital Content & Collections
Justin Schell jmschell@umich.edu 734-936-2371 Learning Design Specialist Connected Scholarship
Tod Schlegelmilch schleget@umich.edu 734-764-7491 Onsite User Services Assistant User Services & Operations Outreach
James P Schmidt zaren@umich.edu 734-615-0621 Emerging Technologies Integration Specialist Incubation & Integration
Anna Ercoli Schnitzer schnitzr@umich.edu 734-936-1402 Disability Issues and Outreach Librarian, Taubman Health Sciences Library Taubman Health Sciences Library
Nicole Olga Scholtz nscholtz@umich.edu 734-936-2932 Spatial and Numeric Data Librarian Science, Engineering, Clark Library and Research Data Services
Richard L Schrader rschrad@umich.edu 734-764-2549 Human Resources Generalist Sr Library Human Resources
Mark C Scott mcscott@umich.edu 734-763-3266 Duderstadt Center Facilities Manager Digital Media Commons
Patricia Ann Scott patanash@umich.edu 734-763-8838 Budget Analyst, Library Operations Finance
Eliot Scott eliotwsc@umich.edu 734-615-7815 Drupal Developer Design & Discovery
Yulia V Sevryugina yulias@umich.edu 734-615-5694 Chemistry Librarian Taubman Health Sciences Library
Carol Shannon cshannon@umich.edu 734-615-6168 Informationist Taubman Health Sciences Library
Laurie A Shaw Smith aamdsi@umich.edu 734-764-5360 Media Services Associate User Services & Operations Outreach
Barbara L Shipman bshipman@umich.edu 734-936-1398 Informationist, Health Sciences Library Taubman Health Sciences Library
Heather Shoecraft hnhampt@umich.edu 734-763-0420 Technical Services
Jaclyn Sipovic sipovicj@umich.edu 734-764-3417 Publishing Services
Kelly A Sippell ksippell@umich.edu 734-764-4447 English as a Second Language Director English Language Teaching
Meghan Elizabeth Sitar msitar@umich.edu 734-647-7128 Director of Connected Scholarship Connected Scholarship
Bryan Alan Skib bskib@umich.edu 734-936-2366 Associate University Librarian for Collections Collections
Walter Francis Slater wfslater@umich.edu 734-647-8894 Associate Librarian and Cataloger, Slavic, East European, and Eurasian Studies; Tutor II, Department of Near Eastern Studies International Studies
Cara L Slavens slavens@umich.edu 734-764-5360 Media Services Associate User Services & Operations Outreach
Judith Ellen Smith judsmith@umich.edu 734-936-1636 Informationist Taubman Health Sciences Library
Alica Smith arguzman@umich.edu 734-764-8590 Interlibrary Loan Borrowing Specialist Document Delivery
Jacob Smith jfsone@umich.edu 734-936-2387 Information Resources Assistant Intermediate Physical Collections & Access
Sunny Dean Smith sunnyd@umich.edu 734-763-3827 Information Resources Associate Senior Document Delivery
Beth E Snyder besnyder@umich.edu 734-936-2349 Technical Services Coordinator, Slavic, East European, and Eurasian Studies and Near Eastern Studies International Studies
Kathleen M Sommers kmsom@umich.edu 734-763-3426 Metadata Services Unit Technical Services
Jean Chung Song jeansong@umich.edu 734-936-1401 Assistant Director, Academic and Clinical Engagement, Taubman Health Sciences Library Taubman Health Sciences Library
Eric Christopher Sortor esortor@umich.edu 734-764-9370 Senior Budget Analyst Finance
Deirdre Diane Spencer deirdres@umich.edu 734-763-8963 Librarian for History of Art Arts & Humanities
Lauren Stachew lstachew@umich.edu 734-764-5614 Digital Publishing Coordinator Publishing Services
Charlene M Stachnik sta@umich.edu 734-764-0467 Museums Library On-Site Supervisor Operations Support & Distributed Libraries
Sarah Stachura slstachu@umich.edu 734-763-6091 Accounting Clerk Associate Technical Services
Theresa Stanko stanko@umich.edu 734-764-7493 Learning & Teaching Administrative Project Coordinator Learning Programs & Inititatives
Alan M Steele amsteel@umich.edu 734-763-9089 Info Resources Assistant Inter Physical Collections & Access
Sara Steenbergh sesteenb@umich.edu 734-764-8584 Document Delivery
Randal Stegmeyer rsteg@umich.edu 734-647-9989 Digital Content & Collections
Joshua Steverman jstever@umich.edu 734-936-2321 Applications Developer Automation, Indexing & Metadata
Paul Stewart pauldast@umich.edu 734-647-7987 Emerging Technologies Integration Specialist Incubation & Integration
Melissa Stewart mmstewa@umich.edu 734-764-8016 Senior Administrative Assistant, HathiTrust HathiTrust
Geoffrey F Stoll gstoll@umich.edu 734-764-4423 Information Resources Manager - Hatcher/Shapiro and Buhr Shelving Facility Physical Collections & Access
Casimir Stone casstone@umich.edu 000-000-0000 Circulation & Access Services
Frank D Stratikis tubi@umich.edu 734-764-0413 Information Resources Assistant Associate Physical Collections & Access
Karin Stratton kstratt@umich.edu 734-936-1403 Informationist Associate Operations Support & Distributed Libraries
Rujinart Strode rujinart@umich.edu 734-763-2343 Staff, Materials Control Unit, Print Cataloging Section, Technical Services Division Technical Services
Kenyon Stuart kstuart@umich.edu 734-763-0348 Information Resources Specialist Inter, Metadata Services Unit, Metadata Section, Technical Services Department Technical Services
Lance Thomas Stuchell lstuch@umich.edu 734-615-2686 Digital Preservation Librarian Preservation & Conservation
Yunah Sung yunahs@umich.edu 734-936-2408 Korean Studies Librarian & Coordinator, Asia Library Technical Services Asia Library
Mari Suzuki msuzuki@umich.edu 734-764-0406 Japanese Language Materials Librarian Asia Library
Panagis Syrigos syrigos@umich.edu 734-615-6174 Sorcerer Supreme Architecture & Engineering