Martin Luther King by Dave McTeague from, used under a Creative Commons Attribution license:

MLK Day Committee

Committee Roster, 2014


Darlene Nichols, chair
University Library

Trelawny Boynton
University Housing

Shevon Desai
University Library

Melissa Hepburn
University Library

Thomas Hubbard
University Library

Karen Jania
Bentley Historical Library

Lorraine Roberts
School of Information

Glenda Radine
University Library

Charles Ransom
University Library

Eric Sortor
University Library



About the Committee

Since 1989 The University Library along with the School of Information, the Housing Office, the Bentley Library, and the Law Library have sponsored outstanding programs honoring Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr., as part of the campus-wide MLK Day celebration. The committee welcomes input from any member of the community.




2013 Program: Dr. Angela Davis


Past Speakers




Page maintained by Darlene Nichols
Last modified: 01/07/2014