Library Administration

University of Michigan
818 Hatcher South
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1190
Phone: 734-764-9356
Fax: 734-763-5080

James L. Hilton, University Librarian and Dean of Libraries, Vice Provost for Digital Educational Initiatives, Arthur F. Thurnau Professor, and Professor of Information
Christine Butchart-Bailey, Assistant to the University Librarian

Laurie Alexander, Associate University Librarian for Learning and Teaching
Jukie Wilson, Administrative Assistant

Jane Blumenthal, Director, Taubman Health Sciences Library & Associate University Librarian
Cheryl Cheeseman, Assistant to the Director

Rebecca Dunkle, Associate University Librarian for Library Operations
Jukie Wilson, Administrative Assistant

Donna Hayward, Executive Associate Director

Bryan Skib, Associate University Librarian for Collections
Jukie Wilson, Administrative Assistant

Elaine Westbrooks, Associate University Librarian for Research
Michelle Mosley, Administrative Assistant 

Maurice York, Associate University Librarian for Information Technology
Michelle Mosley, Administrative Assistant 

Library Administrative Units

Mari Vaydik, Development Director
Ashley Freeman, Administrative Assistant

Communications and Marketing
Lynne Raughley, Communications Director
Ashley Freeman, Administrative Assistant

Human Resources
Andrea Lubetkin, Director of Library Human Resources
Melissa Hepburn, Administrative Assistant

Library Finance
Bob Campe, Chief Operating Officer
Ashley Freeman, Administrative Assistant

Library Facilities


Page maintained by Lynne Raughley
Last modified: 05/20/2014