Contact Us

Shannon Zachary
Head, Preservation & Conservation

szachary@umich.edu
Phone: 734-763-6980   Fax: 734-615-7117
837 Greene St.   3202 Buhr Bldg
Ann Arbor, MI 48104-3209
Digital Preservation
Lance Stuchell
lstuch@umich.edu
Phone: 734-651-2686
 
Scott Witmer
switmer@umich.edu
 
 

 

 

Conservation

Phone: 734-763-2045

Brooke Adams
bladams@umich.edu

Thomas J. Hogarth
hogarth@umich.edu

Marieka Kaye
marieka@umich.edu

Aisha Wahab
wahaba@umich.edu

Book Repair

Phone: 734-763-2446

Norm Harris 
ncharris@umich.edu

Jeff Gilboe 
gilboe@umich.edu

 

Bindery Preparations

Phone: 734-764-5282

John Neuenschwander
jochne@umich.edu

Mike Mueller
mikemuel@umich.edu

 

Mass Deacidification

Phone: 734-615-6848

Joseph Pratt
flamenco@umich.edu
 

Page maintained by Joseph C Pratt
Last modified: 07/05/2017