Library Closed Outages

Library Outages keeps you informed of unexpected problems and planned maintenance affecting library services (i.e., Mirlyn, Search Tools, etc.), online journals, and online databases. If you are experiencing a problem not reported here, or to seek alternate sources of information to a currently-unavailable resource, please contact Ask a Librarian.You may see more information about an outage by clicking its title below.

There are: 12 closed outages
Outage Date Outage Titlesort descending Outage Status
Sat, 8 Jul 4:37pm Aeon for Special Collections, Bentley and Clements, ILLiad, Footprints Closed
Mon, 31 Jul 2:10pm Deep Blue Closed
Mon, 14 Aug 4:04pm Deep Blue Closed
Thu, 29 Jun 12:05pm Deep Blue Closed
Sat, 22 Jul 8:10am Deep Blue Closed
Sun, 17 Sep 12:30pm Deep Blue Data Closed
Wed, 28 Jun 8:04am Deep Blue, Library website, Library proxy, Mirlyn Classic, Deep Blue Data, Fulcrum, MiDaily Closed
Thu, 14 Sep 8:32am Deep Blue, Library website, Library proxy, Mirlyn Classic, Deep Blue Data, Fulcrum, MiDaily Closed
Tue, 25 Jul 8:00am DLPS collections, Michigan Publishing online journals, Michigan Daily Digital Archives Closed
Wed, 2 Aug 7:08am DLPS collections, Michigan Publishing online journals, Michigan Daily Digital Archives Closed
Mon, 26 Jun 6:26am HathiTrust Closed
Sat, 15 Jul 6:33am Mirlyn, Mirlyn Classic Closed