Staff Directory

Browse: None | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
Namesort descending E-mail Phone Title Department
Jocilyn Wagner jpwagn@umich.edu 734-763-2578 Receiving Specialist, Arrivals and Activations Unit, Acquisitions Section, Technical Services Department Technical Services
Aisha Wahab wahaba@umich.edu 734-763-2045 Conservation Librarian / Paper Conservator Preservation & Conservation
Valerie Waldron vwaldron@umich.edu 734-647-1972 Computer & Video Game Archive Manager Connected Scholarship
I-Chun Wang icwang@umich.edu 734-764-0406 Information Resources Assistant Senior Asia Library
Gengna Wang gengnaw@umich.edu 734-936-2356 Information Resources Cataloging Specialist, Chinese Cataloger Asia Library
Mei Wang meiw@umich.edu 734-936-2357 Chinese Cataloger Asia Library
Sinilga Nikolayevna Wang sinilga@umich.edu 734-764-9371 Business Manager, Library Finance Finance
Martin Warin mwarin@umich.edu 734-936-2321 HathiTrust Database Developer Automation, Indexing & Metadata
Collin Wassell cwassell@umich.edu 734-764-9784 Facilities Coordinator Library Facilities
David Wasson dlwasson@umich.edu 734-764-0400 Evening Access Services Supervisor Operations Support & Distributed Libraries
Charles Thomas Watkinson watkinc@umich.edu 734-936-0452 Associate University Librarian for Publishing / Director, University of Michigan Press Michigan Publishing
John Patrick Weise jweise@umich.edu 734-764-8074 Associate Director of Library IT –– Head, Digital Library Applications Digital Library Applications
Caitlin R Wells cwel@umich.edu 734-763-7901 Collection Services Librarian, Special Collections Research Center Special Collections
Rebecca A Welzenbach rwelzenb@umich.edu 734-615-0038 Research Impact Librarian Social Sciences
Lawrence R Wentzel lwentzel@umich.edu 734-615-2836 Associate Librarian, Digital Library Production Services, University Library Digital Content & Collections
Autumn Wetli autumnnw@umich.edu 734-763-0569 Consultation Coordinator Connected Scholarship
Katie Weyant kcolema@umich.edu 000-000-0000 English Language Teaching
Robert Whaley rwwhaley@umich.edu 734-764-9371 Financial Specialist Associate, Fiscal Management Section - Technical Services Division Finance
Phyllis M White pmwhite@umich.edu 734-764-0503 Executive Secretary Operations Support & Distributed Libraries
Lanell White lejames@umich.edu 734-936-0388 Director, Sales and Marketing Marketing & Outreach
Ryan N Wilcox inlerabt@umich.edu 734-763-6531 Media Equipment Specialist Incubation & Integration
Jukie Wilson jukiew@umich.edu 734-936-2383 Administrative Assistant Senior Research
Scott David Witmer switmer@umich.edu 734-615-3030 Digital Preservation Specialist Preservation & Conservation
Jeffery Witt wittjef@umich.edu 734-764-7469 Diversity and Inclusion Specialist Deans' Office
D'Shaundra Wolfe dshaunwo@umich.edu 734-764-2548 Human Resources Partner Library Human Resources
Rachel Woodbrook woodbr@umich.edu 734-764-2203 Data Curation Librarian Clark Library and Research Data Services
Dianna Hogan MB Woods krahe@umich.edu 734-763-2578 Information Resource Assistant, Arrivals & Activations Unit, Acquisitions Section, Technical Services Department Technical Services
Jamaine M Wourman jwourman@umich.edu 734-764-5293 Head, Access Services Operations Support & Distributed Libraries
Jeanne Wren jawren@umich.edu 734-763-0146 Accountant Intermediate Finance