Staff Directory

Browse: None | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
Namesort descending E-mail Phone Title Department
Jennifer Rebekah Talley jrtalley@umich.edu 734-763-3426 Metadata Librarian Technical Services
Zilan Naleen Taymour ztaymour@umich.edu 734-764-0295 Information Resources Assistant Intermediate Document Delivery
Hongyun Y Theros htheros@umich.edu 734-763-6596 Financial Specialist Finance
Ryan Thomas ryanth@umich.edu 734-763-8994 Information Resources Assistant Intermediate Operations Support & Distributed Libraries
Karine Torosyan tkari@umich.edu 734-763-2578 Staff,Information Resources Assistant Senior. Arrivals and Activations Unit, Acquisitions Section.Technical Services Department Technical Services
Whitney Ann Townsend whitneyt@umich.edu 734-615-7898 Informationist, Taubman Health Sciences Library Taubman Health Sciences Library
Chelsea Trull cheltrul@umich.edu 734-764-0413 Information Resources Supervisor Inter Physical Collections & Access
Lori Tschirhart ltz@umich.edu 734-763-8729 Head, STEM; Earth & Environmental Sciences Librarian, Environment & Sustainability Librarian Taubman Health Sciences Library
Monica Tsuneishi monicats@umich.edu 734-764-9369 Papyrology Collection Manager / Interim Classics Librarian Papyrology
Harold W Tuckett htuckett@umich.edu 734-764-4426 User Services Librarian Connected Scholarship
Janice S Tuckett jtuckett@umich.edu 734-647-9719 Information Resources Senior Supervisor Operations Support & Distributed Libraries