Staff Directory

Browse: None | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
Namesort descending E-mail Phone Title Department
Gurpreet Kaur Rana preet@umich.edu 734-936-1399 Global Health Coordinator, Taubman Health Sciences Library Taubman Health Sciences Library
Charles G Ransom ransomcg@umich.edu 734-764-7522 Multicultural Studies Librarian and American Culture Librarian Social Sciences
Lynne Raughley raughley@umich.edu 734-764-6338 Writer/Content Creator Communications & Marketing
Karen A Reiman-Sendi karsendi@umich.edu 734-615-3958 Learning & Teaching Project Librarian User Information & Discovery Services
Kathi L Reister kreister@umich.edu 734-763-0606 Digital Media Commons
Kevin M Rennells rennells@umich.edu 734-763-1526 Senior Copyediting Coordinator Publishing Production
Alexandra Peterson Rivera alexriv@umich.edu 734-764-7037 Student Enrichment and Community Outreach Librarian Learning Programs & Inititatives
Neil James Robinson nrobins@umich.edu 734-763-3426 Metadata Librarian Technical Services
Edras Rodriguez-Torres edrasr@umich.edu Resident Librarian for International Studies Library Administration
Stephanie Rosen ssrosen@umich.edu 734-763-9020 Accessibility Specialist Connected Scholarship
Merle Rosenzweig oriley@umich.edu 734-615-8923 Informationist, Taubman Health Sciences Libraries Taubman Health Sciences Library
Marija Rosic mrosic@umich.edu 734-763-5355 Cataloger Resource Description Technical Services
Jonathan E Rothman jrothman@umich.edu 734-936-2321 Head, Library Systems Office Automation, Indexing & Metadata
Ryan Rotter rrotter@umich.edu Systems Programmer/Analyst Intermediate Architecture & Engineering
Linda Sue Rowley lrowley@umich.edu 734-647-9083 Administrative Assistant I, University Press Finance