Staff Directory

Browse: None | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
Namesort descending E-mail Phone Title Department
Maria Palamaru mariapal@umich.edu 734-647-5741 Information Resources Assistant Senior Operations Support & Distributed Libraries
Ken Panko kpanko@umich.edu 734-615-7633 Library Administration
Deanna H Parham deannahp@umich.edu 734-764-0295 Lending Supervisor Document Delivery
Jasmine Pawlicki pawlickj@umich.edu 734-764-7490 Library On-site User Services and Reserves Assistant User Services & Operations Outreach
Lizanne Payne elpayne@umich.edu 804-335-1425 Shared Print Program Officer, HathiTrust HathiTrust
Alexa L Pearce alexap@umich.edu 734-647-3373 Head, Social Sciences Social Sciences
Jeffrey W Pearson jwpearso@umich.edu 734-763-3758 Associate Librarian, Askwith Media Library, University Library User Information & Discovery Services
Emily Peiffer epeiffer@umich.edu 734-763-0420 Exchange & Gifts Coordinator Technical Services
Diana L Perpich dperpich@umich.edu 734-615-4317 Educational Technologies Librarian Connected Scholarship
Amanda R Peters arforres@umich.edu 734-764-4481 Student Engagement Librarian Learning Programs & Inititatives
Robert W Pettigrew rpettigr@umich.edu 734-936-0848 Senior Academic Technologist Connected Scholarship
Sean Edwin Petty sepetty@umich.edu 734-615-5675 Graphics Engine Programmer Creative Applications
Bryce Pico bpico@umich.edu 737-764-7491 Circulation & Access Services
Alan Pinon apinon@umich.edu 734-764-9841 Communications & Marketing
Monica D Porter monicadp@umich.edu 734-764-7491 Info Resources Assistant Sr User Services & Operations Outreach
Chris Powell sooty@umich.edu 734-763-9185 Coordinator, Encoded Text Services Digital Content & Collections
Joseph C Pratt flamenco@umich.edu 734-763-6980 INFORMATION RESOURCES ASST II, Library Preservation Preservation & Conservation
Sujira Meesanga Prayoonhong noi@umich.edu 734-936-2343 Thai/Lao Cataloger International Studies
Timothy L Prettyman timothy@umich.edu 734-936-2319 Applications Programmer/Analyst Senior Automation, Indexing & Metadata
Rebecca Mary Price rpw@umich.edu 734-647-5274 Architecture, Urban Planning, and Visual Resources Librarian and Liaison for Museum Studies Arts & Humanities
Kelly Marie Price pricek@umich.edu 734-936-1406 Informationist Associate Taubman Health Sciences Library
Dianne Marie Price dmprice@umich.edu 734-764-9371 Staff, Fiscal Management Section Technical Services Division Technical Services
Emily Petty Puckett Rodgers epuckett@umich.edu 734-249-8416 Space, Design and Assessment Librarian Library Environments