Staff Directory

Browse: None | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
Namesort descending E-mail Phone Title Department
Jennifer L Nason Davis jnasond@umich.edu 734-647-5293 Librarian for Linguistics and Economics; Collection Coordinator, Social Sciences Social Sciences
Kamala Devi Nautiyal nautiyal@umich.edu 734-936-2346 South Asia Cataloger International Studies
Kirsten Neelands neelands@umich.edu 734-763-7368 Communications Designer Communications & Marketing
John C Neuenschwander jochne@umich.edu 734-764-5282 Bindery Preparations Processor (IRA II) Preservation & Conservation
Paula Newcomb newcombp@umich.edu 734-763-6417 Designer and Senior Production Coordinator Publishing Production
Robert Spalding Newcomb rnewcomb@umich.edu 734-936-7039 Associate Director, Digital Media Commons Digital Media Commons
Darlene P Nichols dpn@umich.edu 734-936-2362 Social Work Librarian Social Sciences
Greg Nichols gnichols@umich.edu 734-763-0415 Staff, Electronic Resource Access Unit,Electronic Resources & Database Management Section Technical Services
Julie Nichols jrn@umich.edu 734-763-3424 Secretary Senior, Collections Division Collections
Jamie Marie Niehof jniehof@umich.edu 734-763-2690 Engineering Librarian Taubman Health Sciences Library
Tyler Nix tnix@umich.edu 734-615-1516 Informationist Taubman Health Sciences Library