Staff Directory

Browse: None | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
Namesort descending E-mail Phone Title Department
Mark Paul Mac Eachern markmac@umich.edu 734-763-7406 Informationist Taubman Health Sciences Library
Pamela J Mackintosh pmackin@umich.edu 734-647-3690 Coordinator, Shapiro Undergraduate Library Collections Connected Scholarship
Forest Jay Malott fjmalott@umich.edu 734-615-5434 Digital Media Support Specialist Incubation & Integration
Shaun Manning shaunman@umich.edu 734-763-0163 Academic Marketing Manager Marketing & Outreach
Scott A Martin samarti@umich.edu 734-764-8196 Biological Sciences Librarian Taubman Health Sciences Library
Jeffrey Martin jeffmart@umich.edu 734-936-2344 Librarian for South Asian Studies and Anthropology International Studies
Chase Masters mastersc@umich.edu 734-615-1452 Enabling Technologies Informationist Taubman Health Sciences Library
Branden May branmay@umich.edu 734-764-0295 Health Sciences Remote Shelving Facility Student Coordinator Document Delivery
Loyd Gitari Mbabu lmbabu@umich.edu 734-764-7289 Librarian for African Studies International Studies
Michael McAtee mcatee@umich.edu 734-764-8584 Lending Specialist Document Delivery
Sheila Dantzler McFolley mcfolley@umich.edu 734-763-4576 Circulation and Access Services Manager Circulation & Access Services
Jonathan McGlone jmcglone@umich.edu 734-763-4260 Front End Developer and UI Designer Publishing Technology
Robert James McIntyre rjmcinty@umich.edu 734-763-2244 Digital Asset Management Consultant Digital Content & Collections
Sandra McIntyre mcintsan@umich.edu 734-615-1401 Director of Services and Operations for HathiTrust HathiTrust
Patterson McKinney pmckinne@umich.edu 734-647-6336 DMC Studios
Michael Patrick McLean mcmike@umich.edu 734-223-9897 Circulation Supervisor User Services & Operations Outreach
Juli McLoone jmcloone@umich.edu 734-936-2309 Curator, Special Collections Research Center Special Collections
Jennifer Ann Meekhof jmeekhof@umich.edu Technical Services
Jacques Mersereau jacmer@umich.edu 734-647-6336 Video Studio Managing Producer DMC Studios
Carla Mickler-Konz cmicklez@umich.edu 734-764-9370 Senior Budget Analyst Finance
Karen Rebecca Mike kmike@umich.edu 734-647-3278 Document Delivery
Hailey M Mooney haileym@umich.edu 734-763-1630 Librarian for Psychology & Sociology Social Sciences & Clark Library
Gabriel Mordoch mordoch@umich.edu 734-936-2342 Judaica and Western European Language Cataloger International Studies
Shannon Moreno smmoreno@umich.edu 734-763-9089 Information Resources Assistant Senior Physical Collections & Access
Mary Claire Morris mcmorris@umich.edu 734-615-7876 Communications and Marketing Officer Communications & Marketing
Catherine Morse cmorse@umich.edu 734-936-2333 Government Information, Law and Political Science Librarian Social Sciences & Clark Library
Jeremy Gregg Morse jgmorse@umich.edu 734-615-5739 Director of Publishing Technology Publishing Technology
Michelle Mosley mosleym@umich.edu 734-936-3147 Administrative Assistant Senior Learning & Teaching
Nancy Moussa nancymou@umich.edu 734-936-0393 Web Developer Design & Discovery
Irina Muchnik imuchnik@umich.edu 734-936-4387 Slavic Cataloger International Studies
Ellen K W Mueller ellenkw@umich.edu 734-936-2403 Director, Technical Services Technical Services
Michael O Mueller mikemuel@umich.edu 734-764-5282 Bindery Preparations Processor (IRA II) Preservation & Conservation
Tashia Marie Munson tmunson@umich.edu 734-615-2449 Access Services Outreach Librarian User Services & Operations Outreach
Meghan JK Musolff musolffm@umich.edu 734-764-7775 Lead Project Manager Deans' Office
Elizabeth B Mustard emustard@umich.edu 734-764-9361 Resource Description Unit Technical Services