Staff Directory

Browse: None | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
Namesort descending E-mail Phone Title Department
Marcia D Labrenz mlabrenz@umich.edu 734-647-4480 Production/Processing Intermediate Team Leader Publishing Production
Matthew LaChance mattlach@umich.edu 734-763-0366 Data Processing and Workflow Automation Programmer Architecture & Engineering
Rosemary Ann Lacy rabush@umich.edu 734-763-0170 Logistics Associate Publishing Production
Leena N Lalwani llalwani@umich.edu 734-936-2332 Engineering Librarian Taubman Health Sciences Library
Elan Lange ellange@umich.edu 734-764-8590 Interlibrary Loan Borrowing Specialist Document Delivery
Keith Louis Larsen kllarsen@umich.edu Digital Conversion Resources Assistant Digital Content & Collections
John A Latta lattaj@umich.edu 734-647-1824 Information Resources Specialist Senior Digital Content & Collections
Dawn Lawson delawson@umich.edu 734-936-2353 Head, Asia Library Asia Library
Gordon Leacock gordonl@umich.edu 734-764-8074 Application Programmer/Analyst Digital Library Applications
Kathryn W Leech kleech@umich.edu 734-764-2512 Technical Processing Assistant Operations Support & Distributed Libraries
Marian Leon marianle@umich.edu 734-764-4737 Administrative Assistant Library Information Technology
Melissa Smith Levine mslevine@umich.edu 734-615-3194 Lead Copyright Officer, Librarian Copyright Office
Ross K Lewandowski timelord@umich.edu 734-647-5741 Info Resources Assistant Sr., Duderstadt Center Operations Support & Distributed Libraries
Jennifer Dawn Line dawnw@umich.edu 734-764-0504 Arrivals and Activations Unit Acquisitions Section Technical Services Department Technical Services
Janet K Livingston jlivings@umich.edu 734-647-5741 Information Resources Intermediate Supervisor Operations Support & Distributed Libraries
Nerea A Llamas nllamas@umich.edu 734-615-6361 Associate University Library, Research (interim); Head, International Studies Research
Mona L Logarbo monall@umich.edu 734-647-1824 Digital Content & Collections
Jan Longone jblong@umich.edu 734-764-9377 Special Collections
Karl E Longstreth karleric@umich.edu 734-936-2317 Map Librarian Science, Engineering, Clark Library and Research Data Services
Helen Look hlook@umich.edu 734-936-7663 Collection Analyst Collections
William R Lovick willski@umich.edu Facilities Assistant Library Facilities
Andrea Lubetkin lubetkin@umich.edu 734-763-5189 Director of Library Human Resources Library Human Resources