Staff Directory

Browse: None | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
Namesort descending E-mail Phone Title Department
Kat Hagedorn khage@umich.edu 734-615-7618 Head, Digital Content & Collections Digital Content & Collections
Emma Elizabeth Haldy emhawker@umich.edu 734-615-2836 Digital Content & Collections
Brian S Hall moseshll@umich.edu App Programmer/Analyst Inter Digital Library Applications
Theodore Hall twhall@umich.edu 734-647-5745 Advanced Visualization Specialist Creative Applications
Philip A Hallman phallman@umich.edu 734-615-0445 Film Studies Field Librarian Arts & Humanities
Scott Decker Ham scottom@umich.edu 734-764-4387 Associate Acquiring Editor Publishing Acquisitions
Breanna Hamm hammbr@umich.edu 734-764-1862 Instructional Technologist, Hatcher Graduate Library Connected Scholarship
Phillip Han hanphill@umich.edu 734-615-9421 Head of Library Facilities Library Facilities
Norman C Harris ncharris@umich.edu 734-763-2446 Bookbinder III Preservation & Conservation
Mary K Hashman mhashman@umich.edu 734-936-0461 Senior Copyediting Coordinator Publishing Production
Brendan Haug bjhaug@umich.edu 734-764-4791 Papyrology Archivist Papyrology
Lauren Erica Havens havensl@umich.edu Digital Content & Collections
Donna Lee Hayward dlhodge@umich.edu 734-936-3038 Associate University Librarian for Budget & Planning Budget & Planning
William A Heigel wheigel@umich.edu 734-763-3426 Staff, Electronic Resources Cataloger<br>Electronic Resources & Database Management Section<br>Technical Services Division Technical Services
Steffen Heise heise@umich.edu 734-647-5746 Motion Capture and Visualization Hardware Specialist Incubation & Integration
Elizabeth Ann Helmbold helmbold@umich.edu 734-764-0504 Info Resources Assistant Inter Technical Services
Melissa Hepburn mhepburn@umich.edu 734-764-0467 Administrative Assistant Operations Support & Distributed Libraries
Julie A Herrada jherrada@umich.edu 734-936-2314 Curator, Joseph A. Labadie Collection, Special Collections Library Special Collections
James L Hilton hilton@umich.edu 734-764-9358 University Librarian and Dean of Libraries Library Administration
Meg Hixon hixonmeg@umich.edu 734-764-0652 Processing Archivist Special Collections
Bryan Hockey bhock@umich.edu 734-763-8948 Architecture & Engineering
Timothy J Holiday tjh@umich.edu 734-763-4685 Late Night Supervisor Operations Support & Distributed Libraries
Ben Howell bnhowell@umich.edu 734-764-8074 User Experience Specialist Design & Discovery
Thomas P Hubbard thubbard@umich.edu 734-763-1539 Administrative Support for MLibrary Operations and Learning & Teaching Operations
Kate Hutchens khutch@umich.edu 734-615-2663 Reader and Reference Services Librarian, Special Collections Library Special Collections