Staff Directory

Browse: None | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
Namesort descending E-mail Phone Title Department
Galina iGOR Galina galinka@umich.edu 734-763-2578 Info Resources Assistant Sr Technical Services
Sheila Garcia gsheila@umich.edu Resident Librarian Library Administration
Mark J Garrelts mjgarr@umich.edu 734-764-0413 Stacks Technical Support Coordinator Operations Support & Distributed Libraries
Susan J Garrett sgarrett@umich.edu 734-763-5485 Imageworks: Cataloger and Coordinator Arts & Humanities
Suzanne J Garrett suzgarre@umich.edu 734-647-9718 Financial Manager, MLibrary Document Delivery Document Delivery
Jeff Gazdacko jgaz@umich.edu 734-763-3266 Audio Resources Media Consultant/Audio Assistant DMC Studios
Terri A Geitgey tgeitgey@umich.edu 734-647-6975 Manager, Library Print Services Publishing Services
Elliot H H. Gertel egertel@umich.edu 734-936-2367 Irving M. Hermelin Curator of Judaica International Studies
Amy Gherardini amylucas@umich.edu 734-763-3827 Resource Sharing Manager Document Delivery
Jeffrey C Gilboe gilboe@umich.edu 734-763-6980 BOOKBINDER II Preservation & Conservation
Jesse Gingerich-Jones gingerje@umich.edu 734-764-2512 Reserves Coordinator Operations Support & Distributed Libraries
Emily Catherine Ginier eginier@umich.edu 734-936-1408 Informationist Taubman Health Sciences Library
Amber Kristin Glass brownea@umich.edu 734-936-3082 Borrowing Supervisor in MLDD Document Delivery
Jacob Kenneth Glenn jkglenn@umich.edu 734-936-2339 Physics & Astronomy Librarian Taubman Health Sciences Library
Valerie Dawn Glenn valglenn@umich.edu 615-5752 Government Documents Registry Analyst HathiTrust
Jason Glover jaglover@umich.edu 734-647-7102 Audio and Moving Image Digitization Technician Digital Content & Collections
Fe Susan T Go fsgo@umich.edu 734-764-7523 Librarian for Southeast Asia, Australia,New Zealand and the Pacific Islands International Studies
Kelly Goodknecht kegoodk@umich.edu 734-764-0413 Stacks Supervisor Physical Collections & Access
Patrick Goussy pgoussy@umich.edu 734-763-6860 Senior Digital Publishing Coordinator Publishing Services
Yvonne Greenhouse greenyvo@umich.edu 734-615-9938 Associate Director of Development Development Office
David E Greenspan dspan@umich.edu 734-936-7659 Managing Producer Audio Studios DMC Studios
Kristine Greive kgreive@umich.edu 734-763-1746 Exhibits Librarian, Special Collections Library Special Collections
Laura Grey lggrey@umich.edu 734-764-8584 Info Resources Assistant Inter Document Delivery
Stephen J Griffes sgriffes@umich.edu 734-763-4432 Senior Manager - User Services & Operations Outreach User Services & Operations Outreach
Paul F Grochowski grocho@umich.edu 734-647-5738 Engineering Librarian Taubman Health Sciences Library
Lyudmila I Gulko vgulko@umich.edu 734-764-9371 Accounting Clerk Associate Technical Services
James Wilson Gulvas gulvas@umich.edu 734-763-4893 ​Acquisition Librarian & Order Unit Manager Technical Services