Staff Directory

Browse: None | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
Name E-mailsort descending Phone Title Department
Brenda S Fischer bsfische@umich.edu 734-764-0401 Information Resources Assistant Senior Circulation & Access Services
Daniel Fessahazion danfdan@umich.edu 734-615-2638 Manager, Emerging Technologies Group Incubation & Integration
David Michael Fulmer dfulmer@umich.edu 734-764-2024 Programmer, Library Systems, University Library Automation, Indexing & Metadata
Denise Marie Foley dmleyton@umich.edu 734-615-1667 Access Services Librarian Library Environments
Frederick Edmund Freiheit fritx@umich.edu 000-000-0000 Digital Library Applications
Michael Joseph Furlough furlough@umich.edu 734-764-4561 Executive Director of Hathi Trust HathiTrust
Jacqueline Freeman jlfreem@umich.edu 734-615-9452 Informationist Taubman Health Sciences Library
Kathleen M Folger kfolger@umich.edu 734-763-2285 Electronic Resources Officer Collections
Liangyu Fu liangyuf@umich.edu 734-936-2354 Chinese Studies Librarian Asia Library
Merrie Fuller merrie@umich.edu 734-764-8584 Resource Sharing Manager Document Delivery
Mary Francis mfranci@umich.edu 734-763-4134 Editorial Director Publishing Acquisitions
Sanako Fujioka sanakof@umich.edu 734-764-0295 InterLibrary Loan Lending Specialist Document Delivery
William C Fleming wfleming@umich.edu 734-763-2569 Head, Arrivals and Activations Technical Services