Staff Directory

Browse: None | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
Namesort descending E-mail Phone Title Department
Jonathan Earley earleyj@umich.edu 734-764-2546 Front End Developer and Accessibility Specialist Design & Discovery
Stephen E Eberle seberle@umich.edu 734-615-1719 Media Consultant: Digital Media Commons, Duderstadt Center DMC Studios
Kristina Eden keden@umich.edu 734-764-9602 Copyright Review Project Manager, HathiTrust HathiTrust
Jane Z Edwards janeze@umich.edu 734-763-9089 Info. Resources Assistant Sr. Physical Collections & Access
Anne Elias annelias@umich.edu 734-615-9606 Collection Services Specialist, Special Collections Library Special Collections
Aaron Daniel Elkiss aelkiss@umich.edu 734-615-2484 Applications Programmer/Analyst Intermediate Architecture & Engineering
Matthew Ellsworth mellswor@umich.edu 734-763-9457 Document Delivery
James R Eng jimeng@umich.edu 734-763-0246 Integration Designer Design & Discovery
Ana Elizabeth Enriquez anaenriq@umich.edu 734-615-1351 Copyright Specialist Copyright Office
Rafael E Escobar escobarr@umich.edu 734-763-9615 ERMS Manager Technical Services
Roger Roberto Espinosa roger@umich.edu 734-649-1355 App Programmer/Analyst Senior Digital Library Applications
Jesus Ivan Espinoza ejesus@umich.edu Resident Librarian Library Administration