Staff Directory

Browse: None | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
Namesort descending E-mail Phone Title Department
Heidi M Dailey hdailey@umich.edu 734-764-4128 Graphic Artist Publishing Production
Nancy Damm ndamm@umich.edu 734-763-9121 INFORM RES ASST II - Hatcher/Shaprio Stacks Physical Collections & Access
Lien Dang dtplien@umich.edu 734-936-2347 International Studies
Christine Renee Dantzler crdantz@umich.edu 734-764-0413 Info Resources Assistant Assoc Physical Collections & Access
Erin Davis erinda@umich.edu 734-764-8584 Operations Processing Supervisor Document Delivery
Lauren Day lday@umich.edu 734-764-0401 Information Resources Assistant Circulation & Access Services
Matthew Burke De Genaro degenaro@umich.edu 734-763-8793 Learning Space Technology Consultant User Services & Operations Outreach
Marilene De Ritis lene@umich.edu 734-764-9361 Electronic Resources Cataloger Technical Services
Bonnie A Dede bdede@umich.edu 734-764-9361 Metadata Librarian Technical Services
Alex Deeke adeeke@umich.edu 734-647-9910 Digital Learning Librarian Learning Programs & Inititatives
Elizabeth Demers esdemers@umich.edu 000-000-0000 Publishing Acquisitions
Scott L Dennis sdenn@umich.edu 734-647-6484 Librarian for Philosophy, General Reference, and Core Electronic Resources Arts & Humanities
Shevon Ardeshir Desai shevonad@umich.edu 734-764-1313 Communication and Information Studies Librarian Social Sciences
Vicki Jo Dillon vjdillon@umich.edu 581-275-1647 Programmer Automation, Indexing & Metadata
Suleman Diwan suledwan@umich.edu 734-647-6275 Systems Programmer Architecture & Engineering
Trevor Dobias dobias@umich.edu 734-615-0598 UI/UX Designer Design & Discovery
Kai Donovan annepz@umich.edu 734-615-3447 Media Developer Taubman Health Sciences Library
Sarah Dougherty sarahdoe@umich.edu 000-000-0000 Publishing Acquisitions
Kathleen L Dow kdow@umich.edu 734-936-2312 Archivist and Curator, Special Collections Library Special Collections
Jillian Downey jilliand@umich.edu 734-615-8114 Director of Publishing Production, University of Michigan Press Publishing Production
Karen E Downing kdown@umich.edu 734-615-8610 Education Librarian Social Sciences
Christopher Dreyer mikage@umich.edu 734-647-2463 Acquisitions Editor Publishing Acquisitions
Bill Dueber dueberb@umich.edu 734-926-9591 Programmer, Library Systems, University Library Digital Library Applications
Rebecca M Dunkle rdunkle@umich.edu 734-936-2379 Associate University Librarian for Library Operations Operations
Gabriel J Duque gduque@umich.edu 734-615-1439 Learning Librarian Learning Programs & Inititatives