Staff Directory

Browse: None | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
Namesort descending E-mail Phone Title Department
Emily Ketchum Campbell ekflanag@umich.edu 734-936-2322 Resource Sharing and Assessment Librarian Document Delivery
Jacob R Carlson jakecar@umich.edu 734-764-6687 Research Data Services Manager Science, Engineering, Clark Library and Research Data Services
Matthew P Carruthers mcarruth@umich.edu 734-615-5047 Metadata Projects Librarian Technical Services
David S Carter superman@umich.edu 734-615-7158 Video Game Archivist & Reference Librarian User Information & Discovery Services
Mary Casey marycol@umich.edu 734-936-1403 Administrative Assistant Taubman Health Sciences Library
Kristen Laura Castellana krismcc@umich.edu 734-764-2542 Interim Head, Arts & Humanities Arts & Humanities
Christina Xenia Castillo-Lee cxcasti@umich.edu 734-647-5741 Operations Support & Distributed Libraries
Lori K Castle lcastle@umich.edu 734-615-3190 Facilities Assistant Library Facilities
Amber Cekander ceka@umich.edu 734-763-0412 Connected Scholarship
Mark A Chaffee mchaffee@umich.edu 734-615-8338 Information Services Specialist Operations Support & Distributed Libraries
Wei Chen weichen@umich.edu 734-764-6956 Staff, Order Unit Technical Services
Huai Zhi Chen hzchen@umich.edu 734-764-0413 Info Resources Assistant Inter Physical Collections & Access
Gary L Christensen glchris@umich.edu 734-764-8584 Info Resources Assistant Senior Document Delivery
Heather Christenson christeh@umich.edu HathiTrust Program Officer for Federal Documents and Collections HathiTrust
Laurie A Clark laclark@umich.edu 734-764-8584 Information Resources Assistant Intermediate Document Delivery
Marna Michele Clowney-Robinson clownm@umich.edu 734-615-7083 Operations Manager Music Library Circulation & Access Services
Caylen Cole caylenc@umich.edu 000-000-0000 Circulation & Access Services
Jeffrey Collins jcaudio@umich.edu 734-647-5737 Media Assistant II Incubation & Integration
Jason Evan Colman taftman@umich.edu 734-647-6017 Director, Michigan Publishing Services Publishing Services
Benjamin Connors bconnors@umich.edu 734-763-2343 Info Resources Assistant Inter Technical Services
Marisa Conte meese@umich.edu 734-615-8889 Assistant Director, Research and Informatics Taubman Health Sciences Library
Jason Thomas Contrucci contrucc@umich.edu 734-763-3237 Assistant Marketing/Sales Manager English Language Teaching
Martha O'Hara Conway moconway@umich.edu 734-647-8151 Director, Special Collections Library Special Collections
Sigrid A Cordell scordell@umich.edu 734-615-6519 Librarian for English Language and Literature Arts & Humanities
Danielle Coty dcoty@umich.edu 734-764-3262 Editorial Assistant Publishing Acquisitions
Melissa Cox melissax@umich.edu 734-615-4801 Associate Director of Development Development Office
Jonathan Paul Crane jcrane@umich.edu 734-358-7808 Facilities Assistant Library Facilities
Janet I Crayne jcrayne@umich.edu 734-936-2348 Librarian for Slavic, East European, and Eurasian Studies International Studies
Susan Cronin sjcronin@umich.edu 734-615-6479 Editorial Assistant Publishing Acquisitions
Gary Custer custga@umich.edu 734-764-8584 Info Resources Assistant Inter Document Delivery