Staff Directory

Browse: None | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
Namesort descending E-mail Phone Title Department
Heh-Young Baek shybaek@umich.edu 734-764-1585 Information Resources Cataloging Specialist, Korean Cataloger Asia Library
Sara Bahnmaier sarabahn@umich.edu 734-936-2396 Resource Licensing and Management Librarian Technical Services
Marcia Ann Bailey mabailey@umich.edu 734-763-2299 Operations Manager Operations Support & Distributed Libraries
Steven M Baker baker@umich.edu 734-615-4688 Arabic Cataloger International Studies
Melissa J Baker-Young mbakeryo@umich.edu 734-764-6802 Web Project Manager Publishing Technology
Jean M Balayem balaj@umich.edu 734-764-9361 Cataloger Resource Description Technical Services Division Technical Services
Paul J Barrow pjbarrow@umich.edu 734-936-2299 Foundation & Grants Librarian Social Sciences
Ellen Bauerle bauerle@umich.edu 734-615-6479 Executive Editor, The University of Michigan Press Publishing Acquisitions
Kathryn Beaton kbeaton@umich.edu 000-000-0000 Marketing & Outreach
Rafael Miguel Becerra rbecerra@umich.edu 734-936-1409 Information Resources Reference Specialist Operations Support & Distributed Libraries
Timothy Belch tbelc@umich.edu 000-000-0000 Web Developer Publishing Technology
Gabriela S Beres gsberes@umich.edu 734-936-2227 Business Manager Subunit Finance
Albert Bertram bertrama@umich.edu 734-615-5924 Web Applications Team Leader Design & Discovery
Leigh Billings rednaal@umich.edu 734-647-3819 Slavic Cataloger International Studies
Naomi Marie Binnie nbinnie@umich.edu 734-647-4358 Digital Education Librarian Learning Programs & Initiatives
Bryan Birchmeier bryanbir@umich.edu 734-764-4330 Intellectual Property Coordinator Marketing & Outreach
Robert W Bixler rbixler@umich.edu 734-763-2578 Staff, Arrivals and Activations Unit, Acquisitions Section.Technical Services Department Technical Services
Karen R Blackford krb@umich.edu 734-763-9089 Information Resources Reference Specialist--Buhr Shelving Facility Physical Collections & Access
Jose Blanco blancoj@umich.edu 734-647-6156 Applications Programmer/Analyst Senior Digital Library Applications
Jane L Blumenthal janeblum@umich.edu 734-936-1403 Associate University Librarian & Director, Taubman Health Sciences Library Taubman Health Sciences Library
Adam Boisvert awbois@umich.edu 000-000-0000 Info Resources Supervisor, Intermediate Circulation & Access Services
Justin Lee Bonfiglio jbonfig@umich.edu 734-615-9935 Copyright Specialist Copyright Office
susan borda sborda@umich.edu 734-764-6687 Data Workflows Specialist Clark Library and Research Data Services
Noah Botimer botimer@umich.edu 734-615-4525 MPortfolio Technical Lead Architecture & Engineering
Doreen R Bradley dbradley@umich.edu 734-764-7492 Director of Learning Programs and Initiatives Learning Programs & Initiatives
Marci Danielle Brandenburg mbradenb@umich.edu 734-615-1643 Bioinformationist Taubman Health Sciences Library
Tom Bray tbray@umich.edu 734-763-9949 Converging Technologies Consultant DMC Media
Alexis Amor Asuncion Brinkerhoff albrinke@umich.edu 734-647-3570 OS and Applications Specialist - OS Programmer, Intermediate Incubation & Integration
Ante Britten vederric@umich.edu 734-936-2296 Finance Director Finance
Emily Buckler bucklere@umich.edu 000-000-0000 Web Content Creator Communications & Marketing
Hanh Bui hbui@umich.edu 734-764-8590 Borrowing Specialist Document Delivery
Bridget Burke burkebri@umich.edu 000-000-0000 Front End Developer & Accessibility Specialist Design & Discovery
Heidi Steiner Burkhardt heidisb@umich.edu 734-615-6130 Web Project Manager & Content Strategist Design & Discovery
Laura Lynn Burnham laurabl@umich.edu 734-764-9358 Executive Assistant to the Dean, James Hilton Deans' Office
Tom Burton-West tburtonw@umich.edu 734-615-2572 Information Retrieval Progammer Digital Library Applications
Christine E Butchart-Bailey chrisbu@umich.edu 734-763-7751 Assistant to the University Librarian and Dean of Libraries Michigan Publishing