Staff Directory

Browse: None | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
Namesort descending E-mail Phone Title Department
Sherle Abramson-Bluhm sherleab@umich.edu 734-936-2308 Head, Acquisitions Section Technical Services Department, Collections Division Technical Services
Nelson Acosta nelsonaa@umich.edu 734-615-9419 Delivery Driver Library Facilities
Brooke Adams bladams@umich.edu 734-763-2045 Assistant Conservation Technician Preservation & Conservation
Richard Adler rcadler@umich.edu 734-615-5752 Michigan DPLA Service Hub Coordinator Digital Content & Collections
Rachel Adler racadler@umich.edu 734-647-3278 Info Resources Assistant Inter Document Delivery
Bosede O Akinmusuru bosede@umich.edu 734-763-2578 Information Resources Assistant Senior. Arrivals and Activations Unit Acquisitions Section Technical Services Department Technical Services
Jeffrey Gerard Alder jald@umich.edu 734-763-3266 Video Studio Consultant DMC Studios
Laurie A Alexander lauriea@umich.edu 734-936-2381 Associate University Librarian for Learning and Teaching Learning & Teaching
Nancy J Allee nallee@umich.edu 734-936-1403 Deputy Director, Taubman Health Sciences Library & Library Faculty, Department of Learning Health Sciences Taubman Health Sciences Library
Eric Altemus altemus@umich.edu 734-647-8438 7FAST Coordinator Document Delivery
Pablo Alvarez pabloalv@umich.edu 734-936-2311 Outreach Librarian & Curator, Special Collections Library Special Collections
Barbara Alvarez barbalva@umich.edu 734-936-2361 Librarian for Romance Languages and Literatures, Latin American, Caribbean and Iberian Studies, and Comparative Literature International Studies
Cindy Anderson cindysue@umich.edu 734-763-3266 Administrative Assistant Assoicate Digital Media Commons
Patricia F Anderson pfa@umich.edu 734-764-1210 Emerging Technologies Informationist, Taubman Health Sciences Library Taubman Health Sciences Library
Kazuko K Anderson kazmic@umich.edu 734-936-2356 Information Resources Assistant Senior, Japanese Acquisitions Asia Library
Sherry L Andrews sandrews@umich.edu 734-763-9089 Information Resources Assistant Senior Physical Collections & Access
Timothy E Archer tmarcher@umich.edu 734-764-9365 Facilities Coordinator Library Facilities
Wanlada Ault mamault@umich.edu 734-936-2291 Finance