CRMS Project Staff

Principal Investigator:

John Wilkin - Associate University Librarian for Library Information Technology and Executive Director, HathiTrust

Project Management:

Anne Karle-Zenith - CRMS Project Manager/Copyright Review Project Librarian

Database Development and Support:

Moses Hall - Programmer/Analyst, Digital Library Production Service

John Weise - Head, Digital Library Production Service

Copyright Review - University of Michigan:

Judith Ahronheim - Head, Electronic Access Unit

David Fulmer - Information Resources Assistant Senior, Electronic Access Unit

Dennis McWhinnie - Information Resources Assistant Senior, Electronic Access Unit

Greg Nichols - Information Resources Technical Specialist, Electronic Access Unit

Christine Wilcox - Information Resources Specialist Senior, Electronic Access Unit

Heather Hampton - Information Resources Assistant Senior, Electronic Access Unit

Copyright Reviewers from other Institutions:

Janet Black - Indiana University

Lisa Cameron - Indiana University

Carla Dewey Urban - University of Minnesota

Virginia Dudley - University of Minnesota

Zack Lane - Columbia University

David Linton - University of Minnesota

Kathy Marlett - Indiana University

Jo McClamroch - Indiana University

Sherri Michaels - Indiana University

Lisa Nachreiner - University of Wisconsin

Karen Rattunde - University of Wisconsin

Rita Roemer - University of Wisconsin

Al Seeger - University of Wisconsin

Sue Zuriff - University of Minnesota



Page maintained by Melissa Smith Levine
Last modified: 03/17/2013