Current Page Path
Browse results for: Science Policy in Databases
1 - 12 of 12
- Africa Development Indicators
Africa Development Indicators contains over 1,600 indicators and time series from 1961 to the present for 53 countries.
Covers the debate over climate policy and its effects on business, the environment and society.
- UN Data
You can find official statistics produced by countries and compiled by United Nations data system, as well as estimates and ...
Covers business and political issues surrounding the unconventional energy industry in the U.S. and worldwide.
- Environment & Energy Daily
Tracks legislative action on environmental, energy and natural resources issues.
Reports on U.S. environmental, energy & natural resources issues as they are addressed by government & media.
Free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. Nat. Lib. of Medicine.
- ProQuest Statistical Insight
Indexes and abstracts statistical publications from international, US and state governments and businesses
- PubMed @ U-M (with MGet It links)
PubMed comprises more than 27 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.
- SAGE Encyclopedia of Food Issues
Explores the topic of food across multiple social science disciplines including business, consumerism, environmentalism, public policy, etc.
- U-M Sustainability Experts Database
- World Development Indicators
Provides economic, social and environmental indicators for 210 economies. From the World Bank.