Keep reading and researching
Current Page Path
Browse results for: Otolaryngology in Databases
1 - 20 of 20
Offers a complete suite of clinical and educational content from leading books, including Harrison's Principles of Internal Medicine.
- ACP Journal Club
Selected biomedical literature articles that report original studies and systematic reviews that warrant immediate attention by physicians.
- ACP Journal Club Archives
Elsevier's single search product for the clinical health sciences. (NOTE: Access to pdfs of books requires creation of a personal account)
- Current Contents Connect
Indexes the table-of-contents pages of scholarly journals, books and conference proceedings in many fields.
More than 16 billion validated biomedical and pharmacological records from EMBASE and MEDLINE.
- Health Technology Assessment Database
Brings together details of completed and ongoing health technology assessments from around the world.
- History of Science, Technology, and Medicine
Indexes journal articles, conference proceedings, books, book reviews and dissertations in the history of science, technology, and medicine.
- Micromedex Knowledge Bases
An integrated set of clinical decision support knowledge bases, including DRUGDEX, MARTINDALE, REPRORISK, POISINDEX, and RED BOOK Online.
- National Institute on Deafness and Other Communication Disorders
The National Institute on Deafness and Other Communication Disorders (NIDCD) is one of the Institutes that comprise the National ...
- NORD Databases
Provides over 1,200 plain-language reports on rare diseases, describing symptoms, causes, and therapies.
Free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. Nat. Lib. of Medicine.
- PubMed @ U-M (with MGet It links)
PubMed comprises more than 27 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.
- Science Citation Index (Web of Science)
Key index to articles from journals in science and technology. Use to find other articles citing a specific article.
- Springer English/International eBook Collection
Provides online full-text access to over 100,000 books in many subject areas from the academic publisher Springer.
Full-text resource that searches across more than 25 medical and drug texts.
Clinical search engine designed to allow users to find and use research evidence to support their practice and/or care.
An online clinical information resource with emphasis on internal medicine, obstetrics & gynecology, and family practice.
- Web of Science (All Databases)
Cross-search access to: Web of Science, BIOSIS, Zoological Record, MEDLINE, etc.
- Wiley Online Library
Provides access to online journals and books published by Wiley-Blackwell.