Current Page Path
Browse results for: Neurosurgery in Databases
Highly Recommended Databases
1 - 2 of 2
An online resource that provides medical students, surgical residents, and practicing surgeons with quick answers to surgical inquiries.
- PubMed @ U-M (with MGet It links)
PubMed comprises more than 27 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.
1 - 12 of 12
- AccessMedicine Case Files Collection
Helps students learn and apply basic science and clinical medicine concepts in the context of realistic patient cases.
Online collection of the most current neurology resources, including books, practice guidelines, reviews, and videos.
- ACP Journal Club
Selected biomedical literature articles that report original studies and systematic reviews that warrant immediate attention by physicians.
Elsevier's single search product for the clinical health sciences. (NOTE: Access to pdfs of books requires creation of a personal account)
More than 16 billion validated biomedical and pharmacological records from EMBASE and MEDLINE.
- Health Technology Assessment Database
Brings together details of completed and ongoing health technology assessments from around the world.
- History of Science, Technology, and Medicine
Indexes journal articles, conference proceedings, books, book reviews and dissertations in the history of science, technology, and medicine.
Free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. Nat. Lib. of Medicine.
- Springer English/International eBook Collection
Provides online full-text access to over 100,000 books in many subject areas from the academic publisher Springer.
- Springer Nature Experiments
Platform connecting researchers with protocols and methods.
Clinical search engine designed to allow users to find and use research evidence to support their practice and/or care.
An online clinical information resource with emphasis on internal medicine, obstetrics & gynecology, and family practice.