Current Page Path
Browse results for: Michigan News in Databases
1 - 12 of 12
- Access World News: Michigan [NewsBank]
Full text of 60+ Michigan newspapers including Detroit News (1999- ) and Ann Arbor News (2003-2009).
- Detroit Free Press Index
Searchable index of most issues of the Detroit Free Press from June 5, 1837 to the present.
- Detroit Free Press, 1831-1999
Searchable access to the backfile of the Detroit Free Press, in full page images digitized from microfilm.
- Gannett Newsstand
Full-text access to 85 Gannett newspapers, including the Detroit Free Press. A supplement to ProQuest Newsstand.
- Lansing State Journal (2002 - present)
Full-text searchable access to the Lansing State Journal from November 24, 2002 to the present.
- The Michigan Daily Digital Archives
The Michigan Daily was founded in 1890 as a student-run organization, both financially and editorially independent from the University of M…
- Michigan Historical Collections Web Archives
Provides access to past versions of web sites of historically-significant organizations and institutions in Michigan.
- Michigan Historical Newspapers
Digital newspapers published in Ann Arbor, Detroit, Flint, Grand Rapids, Jackson, Ontonagon and St. James, 1845-1995
- Michigan Report (Gongwer)
Provides detailed coverage of every bill in the Michigan Legislature and closely tracks the activities of the executive and judicial ...
Indexing for over 90 U.S. newspapers. Provides citation and first paragraph only: use paper copies or microfilms in a library to see ...
- Newspaper Archive: Academic Library Edition
A database of mainly English-language historical newspapers with scattered coverage from 1607-present.
- PressReader (formerly Library PressDisplay)
Access to issues from the last 60 days of over 7,000 newspapers & magazines from over 100 countries worldwide.