Current Page Path
Browse results for: Korean Studies in Databases
Highly Recommended Databases
1 - 5 of 5
Korean scholarly multi-disciplinary full-text database
- KISS (한국학술정보)
This database provides full-text access to 2,500 academic journals published by 1,200 academic societies and research centers in Korea.
- RISS International
Comprehensive search engine for full text Korean journal articles, theses, and dissertations
- Kdatabase (한국학전자도서관)
provides full text and image files of a wide range of topics on modern and contemporary Korea (post-1945).
Currently 70 full-text databases are available. Provides broad coverage of primary resources on Korean Studies. Developed by Nuri Media.
1 - 13 of 13
- Chininjin yŏksa munhwa sirijŭ
Multimedia series of Korean history and culture
- The digital culture art course.
This is based on VOD lectures presented by well-known [Korean] scholars and specialists.
- Digital Dictionary of Buddhism
- E-korean studies (한국학 데이터베이스)
Provides resources in the field of Korean studies, covering all academic disciplines such as arts and humanities, social sciences, ...
- Han'guk yŏksa munhwa chosa charyo deit'ŏbeisŭ
Korean history & culture research database
- Historical Abstracts with Full Text (EBSCO)
Historical Abstracts covers the history of the world (excluding the United States and Canada) from 1450 to the present, including world ...
A collection of over 150 full text DBs on Korean Studies
KOSSDA provides Korean social science data and literature. Restricted to UM users only. Please contact firstname.lastname@example.org
- KPM Chosŏn ŏllon chŏngbo kiji
North Korean newspapers and journals
- KSI e-Book
Collection of Korean E-Books published by the KSI (Korean Studies Information).
Korean legal information portal service
- New Nonmun
Korean scholarly multidisciplinary full-text database
- NK news
NK News is an independent, privately owned specialist information source that focuses on North Korea.