Current Page Path
Browse results for: International Public Policy in Databases
1 - 40 of 40
- Access UN
This databases contains complete bibliographic citations of UN documents and publications. Indexes United Nations documents since 1946.
- Africa Development Indicators
Africa Development Indicators contains over 1,600 indicators and time series from 1961 to the present for 53 countries.
- Archives Direct
Archives Direct is a suite of collections sourced from The National Archives, Kew, the official archive of the United Kingdom
- AREAER Online
AREAER Online provides data on exchange arrangements and exchange restrictions for IMF countries back to 1999
- Chatham House online archive
Publications and archives of the Royal Institute of International Affairs
- China Government Gazettes Full-text Database 中国政报公报期刊文献总库
Full text of conference proceedings, think tank articles, some journals, and working papers on international affairs.
- Cold War Intelligence Online: The Secret War Between the U.S. and the USSR, 1945-1991
Collection of declassified government documents covering the espionage activities of the U.S. intelligence community during the Cold War.
- UN Commodity Trade Statistics
International trade statistics, detailed by commodity and partner country, for over 130 countries. Commodities are classified according ...
- Confidential U.S. State Department Central Files, Europe and Latin America, 1960-1969
Collection of State Department documents from the 1960s, not previously published
- UN Data
You can find official statistics produced by countries and compiled by United Nations data system, as well as estimates and ...
- Economist Intelligence Unit Country Reports 1952 – 1995
Country level data from the EIU from 1952-1995 for nearly 200 countries
- Foreign Office Files for China, 1919-1980
- Guide to U.S. Foreign Policy
Traces the growth and development of diplomatic policies and traditions, and the shifts in public opinion that shape diplomatic trends.
- Human Rights Studies Online
A collection of text and video on human rights crimes in the 20th and early 21st centuries
- II Journal
The II Journal is an open-access serial produced by the UM International Institute and Center for International and Comparative Studies.
Provides annual and infra-annual labour market statistics for over 100 indicators and 230 countries, areas and territories.
- IMF eLibrary Data
Contains IFS, BOPS, DOTS, and GFS data.
This database provides key statistics of India, including census, election, foreign trade, health data and more.
- International Political Science Abstracts (EBSCO)
International Political Science Abstracts (IPSA), provides abstracts of about 8,000 political science articles per year, published in ...
- Microfinance Gateway
Provided information on microfinance and financial inclusion.
NATLEX is a database of national labor, social security, and related human rights legislation.
- OECD iLibrary
Online library of the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD).
- Office of Strategic Services (OSS)-State Department Intelligence and Research Reports, 1941-1961
Provides 3,500 classified reports commissioned by the OSS and State Dept about Asia, Europe, the Soviet Union, Latin America, and Africa.
Provides succinct analytical articles covering world & regional economic and political developments and their impact on business.
- PAIS Index
Contains references to nearly 2 million journal articles and other resources on public affairs and public policy worldwide.
- "Pishu 皮书": China Economy, Public Policy, and Security Database
- ProQuest Statistical Abstracts of the World
An online collection of statistical compendia from around the world.
- Public Affairs Index
Public Affairs Index is a bibliographic database covering all aspects of national and global contemporary public policy issues.
- Roubini Global Economics
Subscription ended 6/23/14. Alternate resources provided.
- Sage Video
Collection of videos from Sage Publishing, in streaming format. Includes definitions, interviews and tutorials
- Successful Strategic Deception: A Case Study
This study concerns the controversial case of Alger Hiss, who was suspected of spying for Soviet Military Intelligence. It does not concern…
- U.S. Intelligence on the Middle East, 1945-2009
U.S. Intelligence on the Middle East, 1945-2009 covers U.S. intelligence community’s spying and analytic efforts in the Middle East
- Vietnam War and American Foreign Policy, 1960-1975
Collection of U.S foreign policy documents from the State Department, CIA, Kennedy, Johnson, & Nixon National Security files, and more.
- World Bank e-Library
Online, fully cross-searchable and browsable collection of over 3,900 World Bank publications and policy research working papers.
- World Development Indicators
Provides economic, social and environmental indicators for 210 economies. From the World Bank.
- World Integrated Trade Solution (WITS)
WITS provides access to international merchandise trade and protection related data.
- World News Connection
CIA-sponsored translations of local news sources from around the world, including newspapers, radio and television broadcasts, etc. ...
- World Politics Review
Current news coverage of international affairs
- Yearbook of International Associations
Online directory of the Yearbook Of International Organizations. Find NGOs by name, location or main areas of concern