Current Page Path
Browse results for: Entrepreneurship in Databases
1 - 24 of 24
- ABI/INFORM Collection
Combined access to all three ABI/INFORM business databases: Global, Dateline, and Trade & Industry
- Associations Unlimited
Provides information on nonprofit membership associations and professional societies worldwide (20,000 international, 134,000 U.S. ...
- BCC Research
Market research reports.
- BMI Research
Provides economic, political, and industry sector analysis for 175 countries and is comprised of 3 components: BMI Reports: Country ...
- Business Source Complete (EBSCO)
2,000+ business-related periodicals (1,200+ peer-reviewed), including Harvard Business Review, plus reports, videos, etc.
- D&B Hoovers
Information on nearly 24 million companies, including large and mid-sized companies in the US and Canada, and worldwide
- Derwent Innovations Index
- eBook Business Collection (EBSCOhost)
Full-text business books.
This database offers company and industry financial data and news stories, as well as full text articles in 6,000 trade publications, ...
- Foundation Directory Online
Profiles over 105,000 U.S.-based foundations, describing programs, areas of funding, types of support, recent grants made, etc.
- Gale Business Insights: Global
Compiled information on U.S. and international businesses, industries and products.
GuideStar offers financial data for over 1.5 million nonprofit organizations in the United States. Data includes revenue tables, ...
- IBISWorld Industry Market Research Reports
IBISWorld's Industry Market Research Reports cover a wide-ranging number of U.S. industries and are updated every four months ensuring ...
- InnovationQ Plus
InnovationQ is an intellectual property analytics tool used for researching patents, patent applications, and prior art.
- MarketResearch.com Academic
Provides access to the full text of market research reports. Topics cover a wide range of areas, including business services, consumer ...
- Mergent Online
Provides access to current and historical financial information on 15,000 US and 20,000 foreign companies, both active and inactive, ...
- Mintel Oxygen
Mintel Oxygen offers a series of research reports covering the US and European marketplace. Each market research report combines data & ...
- Nexis Uni
Full-text access to over 15,000 sources of news, business, legal, and reference information worldwide.
A replacement for the Amadeus database, Orbis has information about 40 million companies, including 18 million European companies from ...
- ProQuest Historical Annual Reports
ProQuest Historical Annual Reports offer searchable full text versions of annual reports for all 800 corporations ever in the Fortune ...
White- and yellow-pages directory listings for all U.S. residences and businesses, supplemented with government information from the ...
A portal for current statistics from private and government sources on wide range of topics
Market data and worldwide company financial and related information such as company statistics, analyst reports and funding transactions.
Zephyr provides information about M&A, IPO, and venture capital deals. These include over a 500,000 transactions with up to 100,000 new ...