Current Page Path
Browse results for: Engineering (General) in Databases
Highly Recommended Databases
1 - 5 of 5
- Engineering Village (Compendex)
On Engineering Village platform, Compendex (Engineering Index) provides international coverage of engineering and applied science lit...
International multi-disciplinary indexing & abstracting database for scientific, medical, technical, and social sciences.
- Web of Science
Core Collection of multidisciplinary indexes which permit searching for articles that cite a known author or work.
Combined access to Chemical Abstracts CAPlus, Registry, CASREACT, CHEMLIST, CHEMCAT databases and Medline. Search by chemical structure ...
- ENGnetBASE: Engineering Handbooks Online
Online handbooks from CRC Press covering most areas of engineering including aerospace, biomedical, civil, computer, electrical, ...
1 - 18 of 18
An online, multimedia encyclopedia and dictionary covering all major scientific disciplines.
- AIAA Meeting Papers (Aerospace Research Central)
Searchable full text database of all nonclassified papers presented at American Institute of Aeronautics & Astronautics meetings.
- Alexander Street Press
Combined search platform for ASP audio and video collections
- Conference Papers Index
Conference Papers provides citations to papers and poster sessions presented at major scientific meetings around the world with subject ...
- DeGruyter Journals
Includes journals previously published by Berkeley Electronic Press
- Dimensions Plus
Dimensions brings together various research-related data sources in a venue that is consistent and accessible.
- DOE Data Explorer
Use the DOE Data Explorer to find scientific research data - such as computer simulations, numeric data files, figures and plots, ...
- Engineering Case Studies Online
Contains documentaries, accident reports, experiments, visualizations, case studies, lectures and interviews.
- IEEE Xplore
Full-text access to IEEE transactions, journals, magazines, conference proceedings, standards & online courses, plus related e-books.
On ENGINEERING VILLAGE platform, covers the world-wide literature in astronomy, physics, electronics and electrical engineering...
- NTRL (National Technical Reports Library)
Serves as the largest central resource for government-funded scientific, technical, engineering, and business related information available
- Perry's Chemical Engineers' Handbook (9th Edition)
Chemical engineering information, from fundamentals to state of the art.
- ProQuest Engineering Journals
This collection provides unmatched discipline-specific coverage spanning thousands of publications, many in full text.
- ProQuest Technology Collection
Global literature on technology and applied science, including materials science, aerospace engineering, mechanical engineering...
- SAI Global Standards Infobase
UM users may search for standards in the SAI Global Standards Infobase over the Web (on a pay-per-view basis, paid by the library). ...
- ScienceDirect (Elsevier Books & Journals Online)
Access to more than 2,000 journals and 20,000 books published by Elsevier Science and its subsidiary publishers
- Skillsoft Books
Unlimited, full text access to business, technical, and engineering e-books.
- Taylor & Francis eBooks
Online access to over 25,000 academic books published by Taylor & Francis and CRC Press