Keep reading and researching
Current Page Path
Browse results for: Computer Science in Databases
Highly Recommended Databases
1 - 3 of 3
- Engineering Village (Compendex)
On Engineering Village platform, Compendex (Engineering Index) provides international coverage of engineering and applied science lit...
- ACM Digital Library
Full-text archive of ACM publications, including journals, magazines, transactions, proceedings, and newsletters.
- IEEE Xplore
Full-text access to IEEE transactions, journals, magazines, conference proceedings, standards & online courses, plus related e-books.
1 - 21 of 21
- Applied Science and Technology Abstracts (with Full Text)
Covers 350+ key, international English-language periodicals in the applied sciences and technology.
- arxiv.org e-prints
Open access to e-prints in physics, mathematics, non-linear science, computer science and quantitative biology
- Computer Database
Covers over 600 leading business & technical publications in the computer, telecommunications, & electronics industries.
- Faulkner's Advisory for Information Technology Studies (FAITS)
Library of reports covering IT infrastructure, wireless technology, security, data networking, technology vendors, and more. Useful for ...
This database contains a comprehensive body of technology knowledge and is a resource used by thousands of organizations to help ...
On ENGINEERING VILLAGE platform, covers the world-wide literature in astronomy, physics, electronics and electrical engineering...
- International Computer Music Conference Proceedings
The Proceedings is the collection of peer-reviewed papers and studio reports presented at each ICMC.
- The Journal of Electronic Publishing
The Journal of Electronic Publishing (JEP) is a forum for research and discussion about contemporary publishing practices.
- Journal of the Association for History and Computing
Volumes 1-13 (1998-2010). Open to the world.|This journal is sponsored by the American Association for History and Computing (AAHC), organi…
- Journal of the Southern Association for Information Systems
JSAIS is a peer-reviewed, open-access journal that publishes scholarly articles on all aspects of information systems.
- MathSciNet (AMS)
MathSciNet is a searchable database providing Web access to "Mathematical Reviews", the journal of record which indexes, reviews and ...
- MIT Encyclopedia of the Cognitive Sciences
A comprehensive reference work covering the methodological and theoretical diversity of the cognitive sciences. Includes 471 concise ...
- MIT Press e-Books (IEEE)
MIT Press has partnered with IEEE to bring its eBooks content in computer science and engineering technologies to IEEE Xplore.
- O'Reilly for Higher Education (formerly Safari Books Online)
Online access to 40,000+ technical books, videos, tutorials, case studies, etc. from O'Reilly, Pearson, and other publishers.
- Science Citation Index (Web of Science)
Key index to articles from journals in science and technology. Use to find other articles citing a specific article.
International multi-disciplinary indexing & abstracting database for scientific, medical, technical, and social sciences.
- Skillsoft Books
Unlimited, full text access to business, technical, and engineering e-books.
- SPIE Digital Library
The SPIE (International Society for Optical Engineering) Digital Library includes over 70,000 full-text papers from SPIE journals and ...
- Synthesis Digital Library
Synthesis is an innovative information service for the research, development, and educational community in engineering and computer science.
- TEI Guidelines
This is the full-text edition of the TEI (Text Encoding Initiative) Guidelines written with contributions by C.M. Sperberg-McQueen and Lou …
- Weave: Journal of Library User Experience
Volume 1- (2014-). Open to the world.|Weave is an open-access, peer-reviewed journal for Library User Experience professionals published by…