Current Page Path
Browse results for: Chinese Studies in Databases
1 - 78 of 78
- Airiti Library 華藝線上圖書館
Academic journals and dissertations published in Taiwan
- Apabi Digital Library
- Archives of the Communist Party of China (CPC) 中国共产党资料库
- Artemis Primary Sources
Collection that includes materials from Gale's 18th C. Collections Online and 19th C. Collections Online.
- Asian Film Online
Independent feature films from across Asia.
- Beijing Review
- Bibliography of Asian Studies (Ebsco)
Contains citations to western-language periodical articles and books published pertaining to East, Southeast, and South Asia.
- Brill Online Reference Works
Cross-searches many of Brill's online reference works
- Brill’s Encyclopedia of China
International scholarly encyclopedia covering all aspects of 19th through 21st-century China.
- Century Journals Project
Century Journals Project (CJP) selects the most important academic journals published in China and digitizes all issues since their ...
- CHANT: Chinese Ancient Texts
- China Academic Journals
This database provides full-text access to more than 8,000 academic journals published in China.
- China and the Modern World
Missionary, Sinology, Literary Periodicals, and Records of Maritime Customs Service (1817-1949)
- China and the Modern World
Archives include: Hong Kong, Britain and China; maritime records; and missionary, sinology, and literary periodicals.
- China Core Newspaper Databases
Provides full text access to at least 700 core Chinese newspapers that cover many locations and disciplines in contemporary China.
- China Doctoral Dissertations Full-Text Database
- China Encyclopedic Reference
China Encyclopedic Resources Online provides one-stop access to important reference works on China.
- China Government Gazettes Full-text Database 中国政报公报期刊文献总库
- China Infobank 中国资讯行
- China Master′s Theses Full-Text Database
- China Online Journals 万方数字化期刊
- China Reference Works Online
- China Studies
Primary sources relating to China's history, literature and culture spanning three centuries.
- China Yearbooks Full-Text Database
- China, America and the Pacific
Trading and cultural relationships that emerged between China, America and the Pacific region between the 18th and early 20th centuries.
- China: Culture and Society
Charles W. Wason Collection on East Asia, at Cornell University Library
- China: Trade, Politics and Culture 1793-1980
Collection of English language sources detailing China's interaction with the West.
- Chinese Film and Newsreel Scripts from the Cultural Revolution Online
- Chinese Newspapers Collection, 1832-1953
Searchable access to the backfiles of 12 English language newspapers published in China, 1832-1953.
- Chinese Newspapers of Modern China - The Tabloids (1897~1949) 中国近代中文报纸全文数据库 - 小报库（1897~1949）
- Chinese Papercuts
A stunning collection of rare propaganda papercuts from the Cultural Revolution in China.
- Chinese Periodical Full-text Database (1911-1949) 民国时期期刊全文数据库
- Chinese Text Project
- Current digest of the Chinese press
- Database of the National People's Congress (NPC) 全国人民代表大会数据库
- Digital Dictionary of Buddhism
- Digital Scholar Lab
Facilitates the application of text mining and visualization tools on data sets created from the library's Gale Primary Sources
- Duxiu Knowledge Search
- Encyclopedia of Chinese Language and Linguistics
Comprehensive reference on the languages of China and their study
- EPS (Economy Prediction System) China Data
- Foreign Office Files for China, 1919-1980
- The Global Times 环球时报
Database of a daily newspaper from China focusing on international relations and foreign affairs
- Le Grand Ricci Online
A comprehensive Chinese-French dictionary
- Gujin Tushu Jicheng
- Historical Abstracts with Full Text (EBSCO)
Historical Abstracts covers the history of the world (excluding the United States and Canada) from 1450 to the present, including world ...
- Index Buddhicus Online
Comprehensive bibliography of Buddhist Studies
- Israel's Messenger Online
Digital version of the English language Zionist periodical from Shanghai Israel's Messenger 1904-1941
- Late Qing and Republican-Era Chinese Newspapers: 1911 - 1949
The press of more than twenty cities spanning the Chinese mainland.
- Late Qing Dynasty Periodical Full-text Database (1833-1911) [晚清期刊全文数据库]
- The Minutes of the Shanghai Municipal Council, 1854-1943
Digitized minutes of meetings held by the Board of Directors of the Shanghai Municipal Council from July 1854 to Dec 1943
- North China Herald Online
Digitized English-language Shanghai newspaper, 1850-1940.
- The North-China Daily News & Herald Newspapers and Hong Lists (1850~1951) 字林洋行中英文报纸全文数据库
- People’s Daily (1946-Present)
An influential and authoritative newspaper in China
- People′s Liberation Army Daily
- Pioneers of Chinese Dance
The Pioneers of Chinese Dance is a digital photograph and oral history collection designed to make the history of twentieth-century Chinese…
- "Pishu 皮书": China Economy, Public Policy, and Security Database
- Saksaha: A Journal of Manchu Studies
Volume 12- (2014-). Open to the world.|Saksaha: A Journal of Manchu Studies is the journal of the Manchu Studies Group. Its purpose is to a…
- Scripta Sinica
Full-text database of pre-modern Chinese written works. Developed by Academia Sinica in Taipei.
- Shanghai Municipal Council: The Municipal Gazette, 1908-1942
Published as a supplement to the North-China daily news, Dec. 21, 1918-
- Shen bao quan wen shu ju ku
- Shu tong wen gu ji shu ju ku
- Si ku quan shu (wen yuan ge edition)
- Soshoo 搜数
- South China Morning Post (1903-1996)
Complete, searchable backfile of the major English-language newspaper of Hong Kong (excluding the last 10 years).
- Super Star Digital Library
- Translations of the Peking Gazette Online
- U.S. Intelligence on Asia, 1945-1991
Declassified documentary record for the successes and failures of U.S. intelligence in the Far East during the Cold War
- UDNdata Newspaper Database 聯合知識庫全文報紙資料庫
- WiseSearch 慧科搜索
- Zhong yang ri bao 中央日报 (Central Daily News), 1928-1949
- Zhongguo Fang Zhi Ku 中國方志庫
- Zhonghua Ancient Books Database 中华经典古籍数据库
- 中国司法档案数据库·江津卷 The Database of Chinese Judicial Archives (Jiangjin section)
- 中国地方历史文献数据库 The Database of Chinese Historical Local Archives
- 臺灣文獻叢刊 Taiwan wen xian cong kan
- 雕龍 : 中日古籍全文資料庫 Diao long : Zhong Ri gu ji quan wen zi liao ku