Contact Us

Shannon Zachary
Head, Preservation & Conservation

szachary@umich.edu
Phone: 734-763-6980   Fax: 734-615-7117
837 Greene St.   3202 Buhr Bldg
Ann Arbor, MI 48104-3209
Digital Preservation
Lance Stuchell
lstuch@umich.edu
 
Phone: 734-651-2686
 

 

 

Conservation

Cathleen A. Baker
cabake@umich.edu
Phone: 734-764-7017

Thomas J. Hogarth
hogarth@umich.edu

Marieka Kaye
marieka@umich.edu

Leyla Lau-Lamb
laulamb@umich.edu

Aisha Wahab
wahaba@umich.edu

Phone: 734-763-2045

Book Repair

Norm Harris 
ncharris@umich.edu

Jeff Gilboe 
gilboe@umich.edu

Phone: 734-763-2446

Bindery Preparations

John Neuenschwander
jochne@umich.edu

Mike Mueller
mikemuel@umich.edu

Phone: 734-764-5282

Mass Deacidification
Joseph Pratt
flamenco@umich.edu
Phone: 734-615-6848
Page maintained by Joseph Pratt
Last modified: 04/30/2014