Library Closed Outages

Library Outages keeps you informed of unexpected problems and planned maintenance affecting library services (i.e., Mirlyn, Search Tools, etc.), online journals, and online databases. If you are experiencing a problem not reported here, or to seek alternate sources of information to a currently-unavailable resource, please contact Ask a Librarian.You may see more information about an outage by clicking its title below.

There are: 88 closed outages
Outage Date Outage Title Outage Status
Tue, 17 Dec 6:00pm DLPS collections Closed
Sat, 14 Dec 12:40am Mirlyn Classic Closed
Wed, 11 Dec 4:18pm HathiTrust Closed
Fri, 6 Dec 8:15pm Mirlyn Classic Closed
Mon, 25 Nov 11:00am Library proxy Closed
Wed, 20 Nov 7:42am Off Campus resources - OCLC, External Databases and Journals, Google Email and Google apps, etc. Closed
Mon, 11 Nov 3:55pm BlueStream Closed
Fri, 1 Nov 8:45pm Mirlyn Classic Closed
Thu, 31 Oct 6:12am Deep Blue, Library proxy, Survivors of the Shoah Closed
Mon, 28 Oct 1:31pm Mirlyn Closed
Mon, 28 Oct 11:05am Mirlyn Closed
Fri, 18 Oct 9:45pm HathiTrust Closed
Mon, 7 Oct 9:41am Library website, Mirlyn Closed
Fri, 4 Oct 8:20pm Mirlyn Classic Closed
Thu, 19 Sep 1:09pm pancreapedia.org Closed
Thu, 19 Sep 11:45am Bibliography of Asian Studies Closed
Wed, 18 Sep 10:45pm Deep Blue Closed
Wed, 18 Sep 11:51am Deep Blue Closed
Sat, 14 Sep 10:35am sites outside of the university Closed
Wed, 11 Sep 6:01am Library proxy Closed
Sun, 1 Sep 8:15am Mirlyn Classic Closed
Thu, 29 Aug 5:35pm BlueStream Closed
Wed, 28 Aug 6:10am Deep Blue Closed
Wed, 24 Jul 7:30am Deep Blue Closed
Wed, 24 Jul 6:50am Mirlyn Classic Closed
Sat, 29 Jun 7:00am Mirlyn, Mirlyn Classic Closed
Thu, 27 Jun 6:05am Library proxy Closed
Fri, 21 Jun 8:20pm Mirlyn Classic Closed
Thu, 30 May 6:10am Deep Blue, Library proxy Closed
Wed, 22 May 7:35am Deep Blue, Mirlyn Classic Closed
Wed, 24 Apr 8:02am Deep Blue, Mirlyn Classic Closed
Thu, 4 Apr 4:17pm HathiTrust Closed
Sun, 24 Mar 7:00am Survivors of the Shoah Visual History Archive Closed
Fri, 8 Mar 8:25pm Mirlyn Classic Closed
Wed, 6 Mar 11:32am Deep Blue Closed
Thu, 28 Feb 7:50am Deep Blue, Mirlyn Classic Closed
Tue, 26 Feb 7:10pm Datamart and ARC Closed
Fri, 1 Feb 3:15pm Mirlyn Closed

Pages