Library Closed Outages

Library Outages keeps you informed of unexpected problems and planned maintenance affecting library services (i.e., Mirlyn, Search Tools, etc.), online journals, and online databases. If you are experiencing a problem not reported here, or to seek alternate sources of information to a currently-unavailable resource, please contact Ask a Librarian.You may see more information about an outage by clicking its title below.

There are: 12 closed outages
Outage Date Outage Titlesort ascending Outage Status
Wed, 23 Mar 7:25am Mirlyn Classic Closed
Wed, 18 May 7:30am Mirlyn Classic Closed
Sun, 6 Mar 3:37pm DLPS collections Closed
Sun, 6 Mar 10:30pm DLPS collections Closed
Wed, 13 Apr 8:05am Deep Blue, Library proxy, Survivors of the Shoah Visual History Archive Closed
Wed, 9 Mar 8:00am Deep Blue, Library proxy, Survivors of the Shoah Visual History Archive Closed
Wed, 16 Mar 7:45am Deep Blue, Library proxy, Survivors of the Shoah Visual History Archive Closed
Sun, 3 Apr 2:00am Deep Blue, DLPS collections Closed
Thu, 12 May 12:20pm Deep Blue, Deep Blue Data Closed
Thu, 3 Mar 3:39pm Deep Blue Closed
Tue, 8 Mar 4:25pm Deep Blue Closed
Thu, 19 May 11:37am Deep Blue Closed