Library Closed Outages

Library Outages keeps you informed of unexpected problems and planned maintenance affecting library services (i.e., Mirlyn, Search Tools, etc.), online journals, and online databases. If you are experiencing a problem not reported here, or to seek alternate sources of information to a currently-unavailable resource, please contact Ask a Librarian.You may see more information about an outage by clicking its title below.

There are: 13 closed outages
Outage Date Outage Titlesort ascending Outage Status
Sat, 2 Jul 7:04am Mirlyn, Mirlyn Classic Closed
Wed, 14 Sep 7:11am Library website, Mirlyn Closed
Fri, 9 Sep 2:30pm ILLiad, Aeon and Footprints outages Closed
Tue, 16 Aug 8:45am HathiTrust Closed
Wed, 6 Jul 8:00pm HathiTrust Closed
Wed, 13 Jul 4:45pm HathiTrust Closed
Fri, 16 Sep 5:32am HathiTrust Closed
Thu, 22 Sep 1:55pm DLPS collections Closed
Wed, 14 Sep 7:15am Deep Blue, Mirlyn, Deep Blue Data Closed
Thu, 21 Jul 11:41am Deep Blue, Mirlyn Classic, DeepBlue Date, Datamart Closed
Sat, 6 Aug 6:00am Deep Blue, Mirlyn Classic, DeepBlue Data, Datamart Closed
Wed, 6 Jul 8:50am Deep Blue, Library proxy Closed
Sun, 18 Sep 2:10pm Deep Blue Data Closed