Library Closed Outages

Library Outages keeps you informed of unexpected problems and planned maintenance affecting library services (i.e., Mirlyn, Search Tools, etc.), online journals, and online databases. If you are experiencing a problem not reported here, or to seek alternate sources of information to a currently-unavailable resource, please contact Ask a Librarian.You may see more information about an outage by clicking its title below.

There are: 78 closed outages
Outage Date Outage Titlesort ascending Outage Status
Sun, 24 Mar 7:00am Survivors of the Shoah Visual History Archive Closed
Sat, 14 Sep 10:35am sites outside of the university Closed
Thu, 19 Sep 1:09pm pancreapedia.org Closed
Wed, 20 Nov 7:42am Off Campus resources - OCLC, External Databases and Journals, Google Email and Google apps, etc. Closed
Sat, 7 Jun 5:45pm Mirlyn, Mirlyn Classic, Library User account functions such as renewals Closed
Sat, 29 Jun 7:00am Mirlyn, Mirlyn Classic Closed
Sat, 28 Jun 7:52am Mirlyn, Mirlyn Classic Closed
Fri, 1 Nov 8:45pm Mirlyn Classic Closed
Fri, 6 Dec 8:15pm Mirlyn Classic Closed
Fri, 21 Jun 8:20pm Mirlyn Classic Closed
Fri, 30 May 8:20pm Mirlyn Classic Closed
Fri, 4 Oct 8:20pm Mirlyn Classic Closed
Fri, 8 Mar 8:25pm Mirlyn Classic Closed
Sat, 14 Dec 12:40am Mirlyn Classic Closed
Fri, 17 Jan 8:25pm Mirlyn Classic Closed
Sun, 1 Sep 8:15am Mirlyn Classic Closed
Wed, 24 Jul 6:50am Mirlyn Classic Closed
Thu, 17 Apr 6:45am Mirlyn Classic Closed
Fri, 7 Mar 9:25pm Mirlyn Classic Closed
Mon, 28 Oct 1:31pm Mirlyn Closed
Fri, 1 Feb 3:15pm Mirlyn Closed
Mon, 28 Oct 11:05am Mirlyn Closed
Tue, 2 Apr 9:56am MBlog Closed
Mon, 7 Oct 9:41am Library website, Mirlyn Closed
Thu, 8 May 12:00pm Library website Closed
Thu, 27 Jun 6:05am Library proxy Closed
Thu, 24 Jul 6:02am Library proxy Closed
Fri, 21 Feb 6:02am Library proxy Closed
Wed, 11 Sep 6:01am Library proxy Closed
Mon, 25 Nov 11:00am Library proxy Closed
Thu, 8 May 5:45pm HathiTrust Closed
Tue, 7 Jan 3:30pm HathiTrust Closed
Wed, 8 Jan 4:45pm HathiTrust Closed
Mon, 13 Jan 9:34am HathiTrust Closed
Mon, 3 Feb 12:10pm HathiTrust Closed
Thu, 4 Apr 4:17pm HathiTrust Closed
Tue, 14 Jan 1:50pm HathiTrust Closed
Wed, 30 Apr 1:35pm HathiTrust Closed
Wed, 11 Dec 4:18pm HathiTrust Closed
Wed, 15 Jan 12:37pm HathiTrust Closed
Thu, 16 Jan 9:30am HathiTrust Closed
Tue, 1 Apr 3:33pm HathiTrust Closed
Thu, 20 Feb 3:07pm HathiTrust Closed
Fri, 18 Oct 9:45pm HathiTrust Closed
Thu, 8 May 1:55pm HathiTrust Closed
Thu, 10 Jul 12:30pm Hatcher and Shapiro networking Closed
Thu, 17 Jul 3:00pm DLPS collections Closed
Fri, 10 Jan 7:00pm DLPS collections Closed
Tue, 3 Jun 2:43pm DLPS collections Closed
Tue, 17 Dec 6:00pm DLPS collections Closed

Pages