Library Closed Outages

Library Outages keeps you informed of unexpected problems and planned maintenance affecting library services (i.e., Mirlyn, Search Tools, etc.), online journals, and online databases. If you are experiencing a problem not reported here, or to seek alternate sources of information to a currently-unavailable resource, please contact Ask a Librarian.You may see more information about an outage by clicking its title below.

There are: 108 closed outages
Outage Date Outage Title Outage Status
Sun, 29 Mar 3:24am Deep Blue, DLPS collections, Survivors of the Shoah Visual History Archive Closed
Wed, 25 Mar 7:10am Library proxy, Mirlyn Classic Closed
Tue, 24 Mar 3:50pm DLPS collections, HathiTrust Closed
Mon, 23 Mar 4:02pm DLPS collections Closed
Mon, 23 Mar 12:59pm HathiTrust Closed
Tue, 17 Feb 2:40pm Survivors of the Shoah Visual History Archive Closed
Thu, 12 Feb 6:22pm DLPS collections Closed
Tue, 27 Jan 7:25pm Deep Blue, Library proxy, Mirlyn Classic, Survivors of the Shoah Visual History Archive Closed
Wed, 14 Jan 12:00pm Interlibrary loan Closed
Wed, 14 Jan 8:00am Deep Blue, DLPS collections, HathiTrust, Library website, Mirlyn, Mirlyn Classic Closed
Wed, 14 Jan 5:08am Deep Blue, Mirlyn Classic Closed
Sat, 10 Jan 10:30am Special Collections Request System Closed
Wed, 17 Dec 6:37am Deep Blue, Library proxy, Mirlyn Classic Closed
Sat, 22 Nov 12:35am Mirlyn Classic Closed
Wed, 19 Nov 9:01pm Deep Blue Closed
Sat, 15 Nov 10:02pm 'Get this' links from Mirlyn to ILLiad Closed
Sat, 15 Nov 2:00pm ILL and 7FAST request forms and web circulation Closed
Sun, 9 Nov 7:01am Library proxy Closed
Thu, 30 Oct 10:32am DLPS collections Closed
Mon, 27 Oct 2:20pm Library website, Mirlyn Closed
Thu, 9 Oct 5:10pm HathiTrust Closed
Wed, 8 Oct 9:15am Aleph Closed
Thu, 2 Oct 6:10am Deep Blue, Mirlyn Classic Closed
Wed, 24 Sep 6:35am Deep Blue, Mirlyn Classic Closed
Sun, 21 Sep 7:35am Survivors of the Shoah Visual History Archive Closed
Wed, 17 Sep 9:00pm Mirlyn Closed
Wed, 17 Sep 11:42am HathiTrust Closed
Wed, 27 Aug 7:55pm Deep Blue Closed
Wed, 6 Aug 6:10am Deep Blue, Library proxy, Mirlyn Classic Closed
Mon, 28 Jul 5:00pm HathiTrust Closed
Fri, 25 Jul 8:00pm HathiTrust Closed
Thu, 24 Jul 6:02am Library proxy Closed
Thu, 17 Jul 3:00pm DLPS collections Closed
Thu, 10 Jul 12:30pm Hatcher and Shapiro networking Closed
Wed, 2 Jul 6:15am Deep Blue, Library proxy, Mirlyn Classic Closed
Tue, 1 Jul 7:00am Deep Blue, Mirlyn Classic Closed
Sat, 28 Jun 7:52am Mirlyn, Mirlyn Classic Closed
Sat, 7 Jun 5:45pm Mirlyn, Mirlyn Classic, Library User account functions such as renewals Closed
Tue, 3 Jun 2:43pm DLPS collections Closed
Fri, 30 May 8:20pm Mirlyn Classic Closed
Wed, 14 May 6:05am Deep Blue, Library proxy Closed
Mon, 12 May 8:30am Datamart Closed
Fri, 9 May 2:00pm Datamart Closed
Thu, 8 May 5:45pm HathiTrust Closed
Thu, 8 May 1:55pm HathiTrust Closed
Thu, 8 May 12:00pm Library website Closed
Wed, 30 Apr 1:35pm HathiTrust Closed
Thu, 17 Apr 6:45am Mirlyn Classic Closed
Tue, 1 Apr 6:37pm Deep Blue Closed
Tue, 1 Apr 3:33pm HathiTrust Closed

Pages