W. B. Yeats Collection (DLPS version)

Alternative Titles
W. B. Yeats Collection (Chadwyck-Healey version)

The W. B. Yeats Collection database contains the major works of W. B. Yeats in all genres, including poetry, plays, criticism, and fiction, collected in 22 volumes. A single edition of each work, usually the last known to have been approved by Yeats, has been included. However, both of the widely different versions of A Vision (1925 and 1937) have been included.

Text Collection
Stable URL
Authorized UM users (+ guests in UM Libraries)Authorized UM users (+ guests in UM Libraries)
Page maintained by Kathleen M Folger
Last modified: 04/09/2013