Group 2 roster of participants

  1. Bonn, Maria
    Interface Specialist
    Digital Library Production Service
    University of Michigan
    301 Hatcher North
    Ann Arbor, MI 48109
    mbonn@umich.edu
  2. Burnard, Lou
    Manager of the Humanities Computing Unit
    Oxford Computing Services
    13 Banbury Rd.
    Oxford OX2 6NN
    lou.burnard@oucs.ox.ac.uk
  3. Charlong, Lisa
    University of New Brunswick
    Electronic Text Centre
    Harriet Irving Library
    Frederickton, New Brunswick E3B 5H5
    Canada
    lcharlon@unb.ca
  4. Friedland, LeeEllen
    Library of Congress
    National Digital Library Program
    Washington DC 20540-1310
    lfri@loc.gov
  5. Hastings, Kirk
    University of California--Berkeley
    Library Systems Office
    386 Doe Annex
    Berkeley CA 94720
    khasting@library.berkeley.edu
  6. Hayashikawa, Doris
    University of Pittsburgh
    University Library System
    G20M Hillman Library
    Pittsburgh PA 15260
    dorish+@pitt.edu
  7. Hodges, Doug
    Information Resource Management
    National Library of Canada
    395 Wellington Street
    Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0N4
    Canada
    doug.hodges@nlc-bnc.ca
  8. Klein, Leo Robert
    Web Coordinator/Library
    Baruch College/CUNY
    151 E. 25th St. Rm. 524
    New York, NY 10010
    Leo_Klein@baruch.cuny.edu
  9. Kline, Mary-Jo
    Brown University
    John Hay Library
    Box A
    Providence RI 02912
    mary-jo_kline@brown.edu
  10. Kushigan, Nancy
    University of California--Davis
    Shields Library
    100 North West Quad
    Davis CA 95916
    nancyk@neuheim.ucdavis.edu
  11. Henrik Laursen
    Royal Library, Copenhagen
    PO Box 2149
    Copenhagen 1016K.
    Denmark
    hhl@kb.dk
  12. Lindquist, Eric
    University of Maryland
    1103 McKeldin Library
    College Park MD 20742
    el69@umail.umd.edu
  13. Lippencott, Joan
    Associate Executive Director
    Coalition for Networked Information
    21 Dupont Circle, NW
    Washington DC 20036
    joan@cni.org
  14. Paulson, Barbara
    National Endowment for the Humanities
    Division of Preservation and Access
    Room 411, 1100 Pennsylvania Ave NW
    Washington DC 20506
    bpaulson@neh.gov
  15. Powell, Chris
    Head, Humanities Text Initiative
    University of Michigan
    301 Hatcher North
    Ann Arbor MI 48109-1205
    sooty@umich.edu
  16. Price-Wilkin, John
    Head, Digital Library Production Services
    University of Michigan
    302 Hatcher North
    Ann Arbor MI 48109-1205
    jpwilkin@umich.edu
  17. Ray, Joyce
    Director, Discretionary Programs Division
    Institute of Museum and Library Services
    Office of Library Services
    1100 Pennsylvania Ave., NW, Room 802
    Washington DC 20506
    jray@imls.fed.us
  18. Rubenson, Hava
    Web Analyst
    Research Libraries Group
    1200 Villa Street
    Mountain View CA 94041
    br.hmr@rlg.org
  19. Scott, Bob
    Electronic Text Service
    Columbia University Libraries
    325 Butler Library
    535 West 114th St.
    New York NY 10027
    scottr@columbia.edu
  20. Seaman, David
    University of Virginia
    Electronic Text Centre
    Alderman Library
    Charlottesville, VA 22903
    etext@virginia.edu
  21. Slowik, Theresa
    Smithsonian Institution
    National Museum of American Art
    601 Indiana Ave., NW
    Washington DC 20004
    tslowik@nmaa.si.edu
  22. Smith, Natalia
    University of North Carolina--Chapel Hill
    Collection Development Department, Digitization Service
    Wilson Library CD#3918
    Chapel Hill, NC 27514-8890
    nsmith@email.unc.edu
  23. Sperberg-McQueen, Michael
    University of Illinois at Chicago
    Computer Center (M/C 135)
    1940 W. Taylor
    Chicago, IL 60612-7352
    cmsmcq@uic.edu
  24. Spornick, Chuck
    Emory University
    Beck Center for Electronic Collections and Services
    Robert W. Woodruff Library
    Atlanta GA 30322-2870
    libcds@emory.edu
  25. Teasdale, Guy
    Universite Laval
    Universite Laval Library
    Sainte-Foy, Quebec G1K 7P4
    Canada
    Guy.Teasdale@bibl.ulaval.ca
  26. Urquiza, Belinda
    Library of Congress
    Automation Planning and Liaison Office
    101 Independence Ave. SE
    Washington DC 20540-4101
    burq@loc.gov
  27. Usdin, B. Tommie
    Mulberry Technologies Inc.
    17 West Jefferson St., Suite 207
    Rockville, MD 20850
    btusdin@mulberrytech.com
  28. Warner, Beth
    Assistant Director, TA35
    University of Michigan
    818 Hatcher Library
    Ann Arbor MI 48109-1205
    bwarner@umich.edu
  29. Willett, Perry
    Indiana University
    Head, Library Electronic Text Resource Service
    Main Library
    Bloomington IN 47405
    pwillett@indiana.edu

Page maintained by Kat Hagedorn
Last modified: 03/05/2013