Project Contact Information

MUSEUMS OF NATURAL HISTORY
Gerald Smith Director: Museum of Zoology, Herbarium grsmith@umich.edu
Robert Fogel Curator: Herbarium Fungus Collection rfogel@umich.edu
William Fink Curator: Museum of Zoology Fish Division wfink@umich.edu
Phil Myers Associate Curator: Museum of Zoology Mammals Division pmyers@umich.edu
 
UNIVERSITY LIBRARY
Christie Stephenson Assistant Head: Digital Library Production Service
Project Coordinator
christee@umich.edu
Judy Ahronheim Metadata Specialist jaheim@umich.edu
Kitty Bridges Head: Shapiro Science Library bridges@umich.edu
Terri Geitgey Digital Library Project Librarian tgeitgey@umich.edu
Page maintained by Kat Hagedorn
Last modified: 03/14/2013