Staff Listing

For general questions about Clark Library, please email clarklibrary@umich.edu.

Jen Green
Manager - SAND, Government Information & Maps
greenjen@umich.edu
734 615 7419
Justin Joque
Spatial and Numeric Data Librarian
joque@umich.edu
734 764 3499
Karl Longstreth
Map Librarian
karleric@umich.edu
734 764 0407
Catherine Morse
Government Information, Law and Political Science Librarian
cmorse@umich.edu
734 936 2333
Natsuko H. Nicholls
CLIR/DLF Data Curation Fellow, Associate Librarian
hayashin@umich.edu
734 764 6687
Nicole Scholtz
Spatial and Numeric Data Librarian
nscholtz@umich.edu
734 936 2932
Fe C. Sferdean
CLIR/DLF Data Curation Fellow
sferdean@umich.edu
734 764 8646
Tim Utter
Map Librarian
tutter@umich.edu
734 647 0646
Britain P. Woodman
Computer Guy, Library Operations and Stephen S. Clark Library
britainw@umich.edu
734 615 1667
Jungwon Yang
International Government Information and Public Policy Librarian
yangjw@umich.edu
734 936 2378
Page maintained by Emily Puckett Rodgers
Last modified: 12/19/2013