MLibrary Browse results for Urban Planning in Databases
1 - 42 of 42
- Access UN
This databases contains complete bibliographic citations of UN documents and publications. Indexes United Nations documents since 1946.
- Africa Development Indicators
Africa Development Indicators contains over 1,600 indicators and time series from 1961 to the present for 53 countries.
- American FactFinder
Population, housing and economic census data from ongoing surveys including American Community Survey
- AP Images
Online access to over 500,000 photos with detailed captions from the AP news wire. Includes all photos from US and abroad added in the ...
- Cambridge Scientific Abstracts (now ProQuest)
Cross-searchable access to all former CSA databases now available on the ProQuest platform.
- Catalog of U.S. Government Publications (GPO Monthly Catalog) [FirstSearch]
Provides citations to U.S. federal government publications. Contains references to books, reports, studies, serials, maps and other ...
- Census 2000 Long-Form Data [UM Library Terminal Services]
Contains over 800 tables of sample demographic, social,economic,and housing data collected from the 2000 Census. Geographic levels ...
- Columbia Gazetteer of the World Online
A fully searchable, encyclopedic database of over 165,000 geographical places and features of all kinds. Lists names, descriptions, and ...
- EconLit
Index and abstract of journals and books, dissertations, and working papers for the field of economics.
- Environmental Impact Statements: Digests
Summaries and key issues from government-released environmental impact statements, including project descriptions, positive impacts, ...
- Environmental Sciences & Pollution Management
A multidisciplinary database with abstracts and citations drawn from over 5980 serials including scientific journals, conference ...
- Europa World Plus
Online version of the Europa World Year Book and all nine volumes of the Europa Regional Surveys of the World series, containing ...
- GenderWatch
A full text database of 140 international publications devoted to women's and gender issues.
- Greenwire
Reports on national environmental, energy and natural resources issues as they are addressed by the White House, federal agencies, ...
- ICPSR (Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research) Data Archive
The Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research maintains the world's largest archive of computerized, numeric social ...
- Index to Current Urban Documents
Guide to the reports and research that are generated by local government agencies, civic organizations, academic and research ...
- Landscan
Landscan 2011 provides access to worldwide gridded population data
- LexisNexis Academic
Provides full-text access to a wide range of news, business, legal, and reference information, including hundreds of U.S. and foreign ...
- Municipal Codes
This site allows one to access over 1,000 local municipal codes from almost all states. Seach by state and locale.
- NBER Working Paper Series
View and download the full-text of the National Bureau of Economic Research (NBER) Working Papers. Searchable by keyword and browsing ...
- PAIS International: Public Affairs Information Service
Contains references to nearly 2 million journal articles and other resources on public affairs and public policy worldwide.
- Polling the Nations
Compilation of questions and responses from more than 6,500 national, state, local and special surveys in the U.S. and over 60 other ...
- Pollution Abstracts
Pollution Abstracts provides access to environmental information concerning scientific research and government policies on atmosphere, ...
- ProQuest Research Library
Indexes over 5,000 journals and magazines, academic and popular, with full text included for over 3,600.
- ProQuest Statistical Insight
Indexes and abstracts statistical publications from international, US and state governments and businesses
- ReferenceUSA
White- and yellow-pages directory listings for all U.S. residences and businesses, supplemented with government information from the ...
- RIBA Library
Citations to over 2000 periodicals and 135,000 books held by the Royal Institute of British Architects Library. In addition to ...
- SAGE Reference Online
A searchable collection of over 130 scholarly encyclopedias in the social sciences.
- Sanborn Maps Geo Edition
Geo Edition provides geo-coding and indexing by address for a selection of Sanborn maps.
- Sanborn Maps, 1867-1970
Sanborn maps are large-scale plans of urban areas. Maps of over 12,000 US cities and towns.
- ScienceDirect (Elsevier Books & Journals Online)
Contains access to more than 2,000 journals published by Elsevier Science and its subsidiary publishers, including Academic Press, Cell ...
- SimplyMap
SimplyMap allows you to create thematic maps and reports using demographic, business and marketing data.
- Social Science Research Network
A repository of research in the areas of accounting, economics, Latin America, and legal scholarship.
- Social Sciences Abstracts (with Full Text)
Covers 625 of the most important English-language journals across all the social sciences.
- Social Sciences Citation Index (Web of Science)
A multidisciplinary database with searchable author abstracts covering over 1700 journals in the social sciences.
- Stat!Ref
Stat!Ref is a full-text resource that searches across more than 25 medical and drug texts. Includes Stedman's Medical Dictionary, ...
- Transport Database
Contains citations and abstracts published in member countries of the European Conference of Ministers of Transport and associated ...
- ULI Development Case Studies
Urban and suburban development case study reports published by the Urban Land Institute (ULI).
- University of Michigan. Transportation Research Institute Reports
Highway safety research: dynamics of heavy trucks and passenger cars, biomechanics and injury causation, accident causation and ...
- Urban Studies Abstracts
Urban Studies Abstracts includes bibliographic records covering essential areas related to urban studies, including urban affairs, ...
- Web of Knowledge
Provides cross-search of multiple databases: ISI Web of Science with Conference Proceedings (citation indexes), Current Contents ...
- World Digital Library
Cultural treasures from around the world including rare books, manuscripts, maps, scores, and photos.

