Current Page Path
MLibrary Browse results for Transportation in Databases
Highly Recommended Databases
1 - 4 of 4
- SAE Technical Papers (1994-2006)
Electronic versions of technical papers from the Society of Automotive Engineers, covering 1994-2006.
- Engineering Index (Compendex)
On ENGINEERING VILLAGE platform, Engineering Index (Compendex) provides international coverage of engineering and applied science lit...
- Transport Database
Contains citations and abstracts published in member countries of the European Conference of Ministers of Transport and associated ...
- IEEE Xplore
IEEE Xplore provides full-text access to IEEE transactions, journals, magazines and conference proceedings published since 1988 plus ...
1 - 15 of 15
- Aerospace Database
Contains citations, with abstracts, to literature on basic and applied research in aeronautics, astronautics, and space sciences. The ...
- AIAA Meeting Papers (Aerospace Research Central)
Searchable full text database of all nonclassified papers presented at American Institute of Aeronautics & Astronautics meetings.
- Books 24x7
Business, technical, and engineering e-books.
- Cambridge Scientific Abstracts (now ProQuest)
Cross-searchable access to all former CSA databases now available on the ProQuest platform.
- Engineering Case Studies Online
Contains documentaries, accident reports, experiments, visualizations, case studies, lectures and interviews.
- Great Lakes Maritime Database
Contains the 19th century C. Patrick Labadie collection as well as an ever growing collection of 20th century data and pictures.
- IHS Jane's Defense & Security Intelligence & Analysis
Full text of the current edition of Jane's All the World's Aircraft
- Lincoln Highway Digital Image Collection
Images of the Lincoln Highway (construction, views, bridges, etc.) from the University Library Special Collections.
- Marine Technology Abstracts
Bibliographic information for over 82,000 technical articles, reports, books, conference and transaction papers, and other materials on ...
- MIT Press e-Books
MIT Press has partnered with IEEE to bring its eBooks content in computer science and engineering technologies to IEEE Xplore.
- NTIS Database (National Technical Information Services)
Indexes reports on government sponsored R&D from selected federal agencies (e.g. Department of Energy, EPA), their contractors, and ...
- ProQuest Technology Collection
Global literature on technology and applied science, including materials science, aerospace engineering, mechanical engineering...
- Standard Handbook for Civil Engineers
Covers all aspects of civil engineering. Includes full-text of the print version in Adobe Acrobat Portable Document Format (PDF); 105 ...
- Transportation History Collection: Railroads
Contains a unique body of printed and visual materials on transportation technology and travel.
TRID combines records from the TRIS database and the ITRD database, providing access to more than 1 million transportation research records.