MLibrary Browse results for Statistics (Mathematical) in Databases
Highly Recommended Databases
1 - 5 of 5
- MathSciNet (AMS)
MathSciNet is a searchable database providing Web access to "Mathematical Reviews", the journal of record which indexes, reviews and ...
- Current Index to Statistics
A bibliographic index to publications in statistics and related fields. Covers all articles from 106 "core journals," selected ...
- Web of Science
Multidisciplinary index which permits searching for articles that cite a known author or work, as well as searching by subject, author, etc.
- Springer Complete English/International eBook Collection
Provides online full-text access to over 25,000 books in all subject areas from the academic publisher Springer.
- OAIster
Uses the Open Archives Initiative (OAI) protocol to gather over 23 million records of free, useful, wide-ranging digital resources ...
Other Databases
1 - 11 of 11
- BE Press Journals: now DeGruyter Journals
BE Press Journals provides access to journals published by Berkeley Electronic Press including several open access titles.
- COS Pivot
A directory of researchers and research funding opportunities combining COS Funding Opportunities and COS Scholar Universe.
- MGet It Citation Linker
Creates a University of Michigan MGet It (formerly SFX) links to services webpage (fulltext, catalog, etc. links) based on citation ...
- PMC
PMC is a free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. Nat. Lib. of Medicine
- ProQuest Dissertations & Theses
Descriptions, sometimes with full text, of doctoral dissertations & master theses from US, UK, Canada, Ireland, etc.
- PubMed @ UM (with MGet It links)
PubMed comprises more than 21 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.
- PubMed [without MGet It]
PubMed comprises more than 21 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.
- Science Citation Index (Web of Science)
Key index to articles from journals in science and technology. Use to find other articles citing a specific article.
- Scopus
International multi-disciplinary indexing & abstracting database for scientific, medical, technical, and social sciences.
- SIAM Ebook Collection
The SIAM e-books collection includes a wide spectrum of applied mathematics areas, including: science, engineering, ...
- SpringerLink
Provides online full-text access to many of the Springer electronic journals; along with many electronic books and series.

