Current Page Path
Browse results for: Statistical Facts and Figures in Databases
Highly Recommended Databases
1 - 5 of 5
- Europa World Plus
Online version of the Europa World Year Book and all nine volumes of the Europa Regional Surveys of the World series, containing ...
Polling data from nearly 400,000 questions asked on national public opinion surveys. Searchable by keyword, polling organization, and ...
- ProQuest Statistical Insight
Indexes and abstracts statistical publications from international, US and state governments and businesses
- Polling the Nations
Compilation of questions and responses from more than 18,000 national, state, local and special surveys from over 1700 polling organizations
SimplyMap allows you to create thematic maps and reports using demographic, business and marketing data.
1 - 31 of 31
- Africa Development Indicators
Africa Development Indicators contains over 1,600 indicators and time series from 1961 to the present for 53 countries.
- Census 2000 Long-Form Data [UM Library Terminal Services]
Contains over 800 tables of sample demographic, social,economic,and housing data collected from the 2000 Census. Geographic levels ...
- CensusCD+Maps [UM Library Terminal Services]
Contains complete 1990 US census data down to census block group, projections of demographics and consumer spending, complete map ...
- Chronicle of Higher Education Digital Edition
Online edition of the weekly newspaper, plus data from the Almanac of Higher Education, blogs, job postings, etc.
- UN Commodity Trade Statistics
International trade statistics, detailed by commodity and partner country, for over 130 countries. Commodities are classified according ...
- CQ US Political Stats
CQ US Political Stats allows users to find, visualize, and compare data on Congress, the Supreme Court and the Presidency
- CQ Voting and Elections Collection
- UN Data
You can find official statistics produced by countries and compiled by United Nations data system, as well as estimates and ...
- Data-Planet Statistical Ready Reference
Easy to use (non-Java) interface to much of the content in Data-Planet Statistical Data Sets
- Datapedia of the United States: American History in Numbers
Contains the most significant historical statistics of the United States from 1789 to 2003, with projections to 2050.
A dynamic interactive tool providing reliable and timely statistics about Canada and its ever-changing people, including Canadian ...
- EIU Country Indicators
Economic, demographic, consumption and industry data on 60 major markets worldwide. Includes historic and forecast data on over 250 ...
- Historical Statistics of the United States: Millennial Edition
A compendium of statistics from over 1,000 sources. Contains more than 37,000 annual time series of quantitative historical information ...
- Historical Statistics of U.S.
Includes over 12,500 time series and all descriptive text, an electronic book for easy viewing and searching, and Lotus 1-2-3- files ...
- ICPSR (Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research) Data Archive
Archive of computerized, numeric social science data, including demography, economics, health care, politics, social behavior, and more.
Provides annual and infra-annual labour market statistics for over 100 indicators and 230 countries, areas and territories.
- Incidence and Prevalence Data
IPD includes summaries of incidence and prevalence data found in medical literature.
- Information Please Almanac
Web site for the popular compilations of facts and statistics covering politics, current events, geography, history, business, sports, ...
- International Historical Statistics
Historical statistics (1750-2010) on the economics, populations, labor force, education, and transportation of nations.
Landscan provides worldwide gridded population data available each year from 2000 to 2012
- Matter of Fact
A database of statistical statements on current social, economic, political, environmental and health issues.
- Media Intelligence Center
Circulation and subscription statistics for newspapers and other periodicals, including digital issues, for US and Canadian publications.
- Online Index to Hatcher Graduate Library Reference Books
Searchable full text index to 7,500 print reference works shelved in the Hatcher Graduate Library.
- PolicyMap (Free Version)
PolicyMap is an online (no software installation needed) US national data and mapping tool and analytics platform.
- ProQuest International Data Sets
Sub-national data for countries of the world from national governments, IGOs and private firms
- ProQuest Statistical Abstract of the United States
Best bet for statistics on the population, economy and life in the US starting in 2013
- ProQuest Statistical Abstracts of the World
An online collection of statistical compendia from around the world.
- Sage Stats
SAGE Stats is a data visualization and research platform that currently hosts two collections State Stats and Local Stats
A portal for current statistics from private and government sources on wide range of topics
- World Christian Database (WCD)
Worldwide statistical data on Christianity.
- World Development Indicators
Provides economic, social and environmental indicators for 210 economies. From the World Bank.