Current Page Path
Browse results for: Statistical (Macro-Level) Data in Databases
1 - 42 of 42
- American FactFinder
Population, housing and economic census data from ongoing surveys including American Community Survey
- AREAER Online
AREAER Online provides data on exchange arrangements and exchange restrictions for IMF countries back to 1999
- Armed Conflict Database
Analyzes armed conflicts around the world since 1997, including non-state armed groups and the death toll. Major features: statistics, ...
- CANSIM @ CHASS
Data on a wide variety of social and economic aspects of Canadian life
- College Affordability and Transparency Center
Includes information about college costs at America’s colleges and universities.
- UN Commodity Trade Statistics
International trade statistics, detailed by commodity and partner country, for over 130 countries. Commodities are classified according ...
- CQ US Political Stats
CQ US Political Stats allows users to find, visualize, and compare data on Congress, the Supreme Court and the Presidency
- UN Data
You can find official statistics produced by countries and compiled by United Nations data system, as well as estimates and ...
- Data Citation Index
Searchable descriptions of 1 million+ datasets in all subject areas from 69 repositories, plus citations to publications using the data.
- Data-Planet Statistical Datasets
Create tables, charts and maps with wide range of variables using data from governments and private organizations
- EPS (Economy Prediction System) China Data
Statistical database from the Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations. FAOSTAT provides time-series and cross sectional ...
- Historical Statistics of the United States: Millennial Edition
A compendium of statistics from over 1,000 sources. Contains more than 37,000 annual time series of quantitative historical information ...
Provides annual and infra-annual labour market statistics for over 100 indicators and 230 countries, areas and territories.
This database provides key statistics of India, including census, election, foreign trade, health data and more.
- International Country Risk Guide
Four datasets comparing political, financial and economic risk for countries worldwide for the period 1984-2009.
- International Historical Statistics
Historical statistics (1750-2010) on the economics, populations, labor force, education, and transportation of nations.
The most comprehensive source for US nationwide public opinion polls archived from surveys going back to 1935
- Iran Data Portal
English and Persian language resource for social science data on Iran
KOSSDA provides Korean social science data and literature. Restricted to UM users only. Please contact firstname.lastname@example.org
LABORSTA is an international Labor office database on labor statistics operated by the ILO Department of Statistics
Landscan provides worldwide gridded population data available each year from 2000 to 2013
- OECD iLibrary
Online library of the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD).
- The Pew Forum on Religion & Public Life, a Project of the Pew Research Center
Covers issues at the intersection of religion and public affairs in the U.S. and around the world.
- Pew Internet & American Life Project, a Project of the Pew Research Center
Explores f the internet's impact on families, communities, the workplace, schools, health care & civic life.
- Pew Research Center
Pew Research Center is a nonpartisan fact tank that informs the public about the issues, attitudes and trends shaping America and the world.
- Pew Research Center Center for the People & the Press
This project provides independent public opinion survey research about American attitudes toward politics and policy.
- Pew Research Center's Project for Excellence in Journalism
PEJ tracks the transformation of journalism in a changing information landscape through its annual State of the News Media report and other
- Pew Research Global Attitudes Project
Pew Global Attitudes examines international public opinion on a broad range of issues.
- Pew Research Hispanic Center
Chronicles the diverse and changing lives of the U.S. Latino population and their impact on the nation.
- Pew Research Social & Demographic Trends
Pew Social & Demographic Trends studies behaviors and attitudes of Americans in their daily lives.
- ProQuest International Data Sets
Sub-national data for countries of the world from national governments, IGOs and private firms
- ProQuest Statistical Abstract of the United States
Best bet for statistics on the population, economy and life in the US from 1878 to present
- ProQuest Statistical Abstracts of the World
An online collection of statistical compendia from around the world.
- ProQuest Statistical Insight
Indexes and abstracts statistical publications from international, US and state governments and businesses
- Sage Stats
SAGE Stats is a data visualization and research platform that currently hosts two collections State Stats and Local Stats
- SNL Energy
SNL Energy provides the energy information market by integrating news, data and analytics.
- Social Explorer
Social Explorer provides easy access to demographic information about the United States, from 1790 to present. Create maps and reports.
A portal for current statistics from private and government sources on wide range of topics
- USA Trade Online
Trade information from the U.S. government. Export and import data for over 18,000 commodities.
- World Integrated Trade Solution (WITS)
WITS provides access to international merchandise trade and protection related data.