Current Page Path
Browse results for: State and Local Government Information in Databases
Highly Recommended Databases
1 - 6 of 6
- LexisNexis State Capital
Bill status and text for all 50 states since 1990; full text of current state legal and regulatory codes; state political newsletters; ...
- Michigan Report (Gongwer)
Provides detailed coverage of every bill in the Michigan Legislature and closely tracks the activities of the executive and judicial ...
- Index to Current Urban Documents
Guide to the reports and research that are generated by local government agencies, civic organizations, academic and research ...
- ProQuest Statistical Insight
Indexes and abstracts statistical publications from international, US and state governments and businesses
- PAIS International: Public Affairs Information Service
Contains references to nearly 2 million journal articles and other resources on public affairs and public policy worldwide.
- HathiTrust Digital Library
Searchable access to 9 million+ volumes, with full text access to 2.5 million+ volumes.
1 - 4 of 4
- Michigan Historical Collections Web Archives
Provides access to past versions of web sites of historically-significant organizations and institutions in Michigan.
A US-National web-based Geographic Information System (GIS) used to understand communities designed for non-GIS searchers.
- Sage Stats
SAGE Stats is a data visualization and research platform that currently hosts two collections State Stats and Local Stats
Combined catalog of 2 billion items of all kinds (books, periodicals, videos, maps, etc.) in 10,000 libraries worldwide.