Current Page Path
Browse results for: Space Sciences in Databases
Highly Recommended Databases
1 - 8 of 8
- Engineering Village (Compendex)
On Engineering Village platform, Compendex (Engineering Index) provides international coverage of engineering and applied science lit...
- Web of Science
Core Collection of multidisciplinary indexes which permit searching for articles that cite a known author or work.
International multi-disciplinary indexing & abstracting database for scientific, medical, technical, and social sciences.
- ProQuest Technology Collection
Global literature on technology and applied science, including materials science, aerospace engineering, mechanical engineering...
- AIAA Meeting Papers (Aerospace Research Central)
Searchable full text database of all nonclassified papers presented at American Institute of Aeronautics & Astronautics meetings.
- Aerospace Database
Contains citations, with abstracts, to literature on basic and applied research in aeronautics, astronautics, and space sciences. The ...
On ENGINEERING VILLAGE platform, covers the world-wide literature in astronomy, physics, electronics and electrical engineering...
- Meteorological & Geoastrophysical Abstracts
Contains citations, with abstracts for most years, to journals and series in meteorology, climatology, atmospheric chemistry and ...
1 - 7 of 7
- AGU Publications
American Geophysical Union (AGU) and partners' journals and ebooks.
- Astrophysics Data System
The Astrophysics Data System (ADS) is a NASA-funded project which maintains three bibliographic databases containing more than 4.4 ...
- Books 24x7
Unlimited, full text access to 29,000+ business, technical, and engineering e-books.
- Engineering Case Studies Online
Contains documentaries, accident reports, experiments, visualizations, case studies, lectures and interviews.
- IEEE Xplore
Full-text access to IEEE transactions, journals, magazines, conference proceedings, standards & online courses, plus related e-books.
- NTIS Database (National Technical Information Services)
Indexes reports on government sponsored R&D from selected federal agencies (e.g. Department of Energy, EPA), their contractors, and ...
- Smithsonian Magazine 1970-2010 plus Air & Space (1986-2010)
Smithsonian Magazine 1970-2010 plus Air & Space (1986-2010)