MLibrary Browse results for Southeast Asian Studies in Databases
1 - 18 of 18
- Borobudur
Result of a photographic expedition to Java and Bali organized in 1983 by University of Michigan History of Art professor Walter Spink.
- Cambridge University Press Online Journals
Provides full-text access to recent volumes of scholarly journals in all subject areas published by Cambridge University Press.
- Computerized Index to Philippine Periodicals
Indexes articles in approximately 100 Philippine journals, magazines and newspapers.
- Digital Dictionary of Buddhism
- Everyday Life in Thailand
This collection is designed to supplement the teaching and learning of the Thai language by providing a rich variety of images.
- FBIS: Foreign Broadcast Information Service Daily Reports
Provides CIA translations of newswires and broadcast services from around the world in full-text from 1941-1996.
- Historical Abstracts (EBSCO)
Historical Abstracts covers the history of the world (excluding the United States and Canada) from 1450 to the present, including world ...
- Images from Indonesia
- Index Islamicus (Ebsco)
Indexes materials on Islam, the Middle East, and the entire Muslim world from periodicals, monographs, and other collections in ...
- JSTOR
Provides full-text access to the archives of core scholarly journals in the arts, humanities, social sciences and sciences.
- LexisNexis Academic
Provides full-text access to a wide range of news, business, legal, and reference information, including hundreds of U.S. and foreign ...
- Library PressDisplay
Access to issues from the last 60 days of over 300 newspapers from around the world. The newspapers include the same content and are in ...
- PAIS International: Public Affairs Information Service
Contains references to nearly 2 million journal articles and other resources on public affairs and public policy worldwide.
- Southeast Asia Art Foundation Archive
The SAAF (Southeast Asia Art Foundation) Archive is one of five component sections of the Asian Art Archives.
- Southeast Asia Art Symposium
The SAAF (Southeast Asia Art Foundation) Archive is one of five component sections of the Asian Art Archives.
- Taylor & Francis Online Journals
Allows searching across more than 1,200 online journals published by Taylor & Francis, with access to full text articles from the ...
- United States and its Territories, 1870-1925
Comprises full text of monographs and government documents published in the US, Spain & the Philippines.
- WorldCat
Over 62 million records describing books, periodicals, sound recordings, videos, musical scores, archival materials, maps, electronic ...

