Current Page Path
MLibrary Browse results for Scandinavian Languages and Literatures in Databases
1 - 14 of 14
- Book History Online
Book History Online (BHO) is the international bibliography in the field of book and library history.
- Encyclopedia of Ancient Greek Language and Linguistics
Scholarly and multidisciplinary encyclopedia for the study of Ancient Greek.
- Essay and General Literature Index
Indexes articles in books (anthologies and essay collections) in the humanities and social sciences published in the US, UK & Canada.
- Humanities Abstracts (with Full Text)
Covers 700 periodicals in art, film, journalism, linguistics, music, performing arts, philosophy, religion, history, literature, etc.
- IBZ (International Bibliography of Periodical Literature)
IBZ is a multilingual bibliography that indexes over 8,700 periodicals primarily in the arts, humanities and social sciences. To ...
Provides full-text access to the archives of core scholarly journals in the arts, humanities, social sciences and sciences.
- Lexikon des Mittelalters
Enhanced online version of the Medieval Studies encyclopedia Lexikon des Mittelalters.
- Library PressDisplay
Access to issues from the last 60 days of over 300 newspapers from around the world. The newspapers include the same content and are in ...
- Literature Resource Center: Reference Works
Provides access to biographies, bibliographies, and critical analyses of authors from every age and literary discipline. Combines ...
- MLA International Bibliography
Indexes books and articles published on modern languages, literatures, folklore, and film.
- Oxford Reference Online
Fully indexed, cross-searchable database of about 100 dictionary, language reference, and subject reference works published by Oxford ...
- Periodicals Index Online
Indexes over 7,000 arts, humanities & social science journals, from their first issues through 2000.
- Reference Guide to World Literature
Contains biographical and critical essays on authors from throughout the world, as well as essays covering specific work or works of an ...
Over 62 million records describing books, periodicals, sound recordings, videos, musical scores, archival materials, maps, electronic ...