MLibrary Browse results for Psychiatry in Databases

Highly Recommended Databases

1 - 5 of 5

  • DSM-IV-TR

    The Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders contains diagnostic tools used by social work and psychiatric clinicians to ...

  • Micromedex Knowledge Bases

    An integrated set of clinical decision support knowledge bases, including DRUGDEX, MARTINDALE, REPRORISK, POISINDEX, RED BOOK Online

  • PEP - Psychoanalytic Electronic Publishing

    PEP is a full-text digital archive of many of the major works of psychoanalysis. This searchable resource includes the complete works ...

  • PsycINFO

    Premier resource for surveying the literature of psychology and adjunct fields. Covers 1887-present. Produced by the APA.

  • UM-MEDSEARCH

    The University of Michigan's access to MEDLINE, and Cochrane databases and various full-image biomedical journals.

Other Databases

1 - 22 of 22

  • ACP Journal Club

    ACP Journal Club's general purpose is to select from the biomedical literature articles that report original studies and systematic reviews

  • ClinicalKey

    Elsevier's single search product for the clinical health sciences.

  • Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews (CDSR)

    CDSR is the leading resource for peer-reviewed systematic reviews in health care produced by the Cochrane Collaboration.

  • CogNet

    The CogNet Library is a growing, searchable collection of books, journals, reference works, OpenCourseWare links and conference ...

  • Current Contents Connect

    Indexes the table-of-contents pages of scholarly journals, books and conference proceedings in many fields.

  • EMBASE.com

    More than 16 billion validated biomedical and pharmacological records from EMBASE and MEDLINE.

  • Health Technology Assessment Database

    The Health Technology Assessment Database brings together details of completed and ongoing health technology assessments from around the wor

  • History of Science, Technology, and Medicine

    Indexes journal articles, conference proceedings, books, book reviews & dissertations in the history of science, technology, and ...

  • Natural Med Comp Database

    Provides up-to-date clinical data on the natural medicines, herbal medicines, and dietary supplements used in the western world. ...

  • NORD Databases

    NORD’s Rare Disease Database provides over 1200 plain-language reports on rare diseases, describing symptoms, causes, and therapies. E ...

  • PMC

    PMC is a free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. Nat. Lib. of Medicine

  • PsycARTICLES

    PsycARTICLES contains more than 110,000 searchable full text articles from 60 scholarly journals published by the American ...

  • PsychiatryOnline

    Includes access to DSM-5, DSM-IV Handbook and Casebook, all previous DSM versions, and several psychiatry journals and ebooks

  • PubMed @ UM (with MGet It links)

    PubMed comprises more than 21 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.

  • PubMed [without MGet It]

    PubMed comprises more than 21 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.

  • Science Citation Index (Web of Science)

    Key index to articles from journals in science and technology. Use to find other articles citing a specific article.

  • Springer Complete English/International eBook Collection

    Provides online full-text access to over 25,000 books in all subject areas from the academic publisher Springer.

  • Stat!Ref

    Stat!Ref is a full-text resource that searches across more than 25 medical and drug texts. Includes Stedman's Medical Dictionary, ...

  • Trip

    Trip is a clinical search engine designed to allow users to find and use research evidence to support their practice and/or care

  • UpToDate

    An online clinical information resource with emphasis on internal medicine, obstetrics and gynecology, and family practice. Note: On ...

  • Web of Knowledge

    Provides cross-search of multiple databases: ISI Web of Science with Conference Proceedings (citation indexes), Current Contents ...

  • Wiley Online Library

    Provides access to online journals and books published by Wiley-Blackwell.