MLibrary Browse results for Physiology in Databases
Highly Recommended Databases
1 - 5 of 5
- AccessMedicine
AccessMedicine offers a complete suite of clinical and educational content from leading books, including Harrison's Principles of ...
- Annual Reviews
Provides access to authoritative, analytic reviews of research in 29 focused disciplines within the Biological & Medical, Physical, and ...
- Biosis Previews
Comprehensive index to life sciences research literature. Covers journals (5000+), reports, meetings (1500+), reviews, and books in all ...
- Cambridge Scientific Abstracts (now ProQuest)
Cross-searchable access to all former CSA databases now available on the ProQuest platform.
- Web of Knowledge
Provides cross-search of multiple databases: ISI Web of Science with Conference Proceedings (citation indexes), Current Contents ...
Other Databases
1 - 16 of 16
- Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews (CDSR)
CDSR is the leading resource for peer-reviewed systematic reviews in health care produced by the Cochrane Collaboration.
- Conference Papers Index
Conference Papers provides citations to papers and poster sessions presented at major scientific meetings around the world with subject ...
- Current Contents Connect
Indexes the table-of-contents pages of scholarly journals, books and conference proceedings in many fields.
- Current Protocols
Provides laboratory methods in bioinformatics, cell biology, molecular biology, cytometry, food analytical chemistry, human genetics, ...
- EMBASE.com
More than 16 billion validated biomedical and pharmacological records from EMBASE and MEDLINE.
- Health Technology Assessment Database
The Health Technology Assessment Database brings together details of completed and ongoing health technology assessments from around the wor
- History of Science, Technology, and Medicine
Indexes journal articles, conference proceedings, books, book reviews & dissertations in the history of science, technology, and ...
- Methods in Enzymology
Key reference work for protocols, methods & procedures used for chemical, biochemical, cellular, biomedical, & genetic research on ...
- PMC
PMC is a free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. Nat. Lib. of Medicine
- PubMed @ UM (with MGet It links)
PubMed comprises more than 21 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.
- PubMed [without MGet It]
PubMed comprises more than 21 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.
- SciFinder
Combined access to Chemical Abstracts CAPlus, Registry, CASREACT, CHEMLIST, CHEMCAT databases and Medline. Search by chemical structure ...
- Springer Complete English/International eBook Collection
Provides online full-text access to over 25,000 books in all subject areas from the academic publisher Springer.
- Trip
Trip is a clinical search engine designed to allow users to find and use research evidence to support their practice and/or care
- UM-MEDSEARCH
The University of Michigan's access to MEDLINE, and Cochrane databases and various full-image biomedical journals.
- WorldCat
Over 62 million records describing books, periodicals, sound recordings, videos, musical scores, archival materials, maps, electronic ...

